Search All Events

Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Miscellaneous Event

In Progress Fri, Apr 15, 2022 7:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 1, 2022 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited Western Regional Office
ONLINE wifi

Christmas in July- 31 Gun Raffle

In Progress Tue, Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 1, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Win a handgun of the year for ONLY $5!!

In Progress Wed, Jun 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Sep 3, 2022 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

In Progress Wed, Jun 22, 2022 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Thu, Sep 1, 2022 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

3 Winners.. ONLY 100 Tickets Sold!!

In Progress Tue, Jun 28, 2022 11:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 11, 2022 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

In Progress Fri, Jul 1, 2022 6:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Dec 31, 2022 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Calendars Available Online or Through A Local Volunteer
Kansas Ducks Unlimited,
Kansas, KS 66062

Statewide Quail Hunt Online Raffle

Upcoming Fri, Jul 1 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: No Venue
statewide,
statewide, KS 66901

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Fri, Jul 1 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Event
Ducks Unlimited, Inc.,
Richmond, VA 23238

Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Sat, Jul 2 at 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Valdosta Ducks Unlimited 30 GUN Raffle
Valdosta Ducks Unlimited,
Valdosta, GA 32309

Purchase Tickets Online - Need Not Be Present to WIN

Upcoming Sat, Jul 2 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sportsman's Warehouse - North Phoenix
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Upcoming Sun, Jul 3 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Only - Kansas
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Upcoming Mon, Jul 4 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Upcoming Mon, Jul 4 at 7:00 PM (AKDT)
Venue: Online Raffle via Facebook
200 W 34TH AVE,
ANCHORAGE, AK 99503-3969

Open meeting for committee members and interested folks wanting to join our committees!

Upcoming Thu, Jul 7 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Southern View Media LLC
25369 US-98 Unit K,
Daphne, AL 36526

Online Raffle

Upcoming Sat, Jul 9 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bike Week Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Clinton County DU's 1st Annual Golf Scramble!!!

Upcoming Sat, Jul 9 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Frankfort Commons Golf Course
50 N. Park Dr.,
Frankfort, IN 46041

Golf Scramble and Shrimp Boil

Upcoming Sat, Jul 9 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Chillicothe Jaycee's Golf Course
12100 Pleasant Valley Rd,
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Bingo Event

Upcoming Sat, Jul 9 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: The Stanchion Bar
20037 County Hwy 10,
Hamel, MN 55340

Gun Bash

Upcoming Sat, Jul 9 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carleton Sportsman Club
14100 Sumpter Rd.,
Carleton, MI 48117

Support DU’s 46th incoming President, Mr. Chuck Smith by purchasing a GenTeal Performance Polo

Upcoming Sun, Jul 10 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited NHQ
1 Waterfowl Way,
Memphis, TN 38120

Join us in the Big Easy!

Upcoming Tue, Jul 12 at 5:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 16 at 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: New Orleans Marriott
555 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130

Open meeting for chapter members.

Upcoming Tue, Jul 12 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 737 Duck Calls
2400 W Wrangler Blvd,
Seminole, OK 74868

North & Central Alabama Volunteer Workshop

Upcoming Tue, Jul 12 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Witt House
1167 S. Bethel Rd.,
Priceville, AL 35640

Golf Outing

Upcoming Wed, Jul 13 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Downing Golf Course
1347 Troupe Rd,
Harborcreek, PA 16421

Online Raffle

Upcoming Wed, Jul 13 at 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Medicine Lake DU
7411 Castle Rock Lake Drive,
Colstrip, MT 59323