Upcoming Events

Virtual Giveaway

In Progress Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sun, Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online/Virtual
ONLINE wifi

Traeger Outdoor Grilling package

In Progress Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3:30 PM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online sales
7659 S Silver Lake Dr,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Franchi Affinity and 2021 Busch Light LEDeon Sign online Raffle

In Progress Wed, Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Mon, Feb 1, 2021 11:55 PM (EST)
Venue: Online raffle
East Highway 54,
Nevada, MO 64772

Virtual Giveaway

In Progress Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Feb 6, 2021 6:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Virtual Drawing
ONLINE wifi

Chapter fundraiser and membership drive in lieu of our traditional dinner event.

In Progress Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Membership Drive Only
ONLINE wifi

Online Fundraiser

In Progress Sat, Jan 9, 2021 9:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New England Upland
222 Danforth Corners Rd.,
Hillsboro, NH 03244

Virtual Giveaway

In Progress Sun, Jan 10, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

In Progress Mon, Jan 11, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

In Progress Mon, Jan 11, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Reading Virtual Wing Nite
ONLINE wifi

Ruger Raffle - 2 Winners!

In Progress Tue, Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Texas
Texas,
Sherman, TX 75092

Giveaway

In Progress Wed, Jan 13, 2021 9:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Mon, Feb 15, 2021 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Stimulate the Wetlands
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

In Progress Wed, Jan 13, 2021 2:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 11:55 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Everything you need for your beverages to enjoy a fun day at the beach or fishing hole.

In Progress Wed, Jan 13, 2021 1:15 PM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Location TBD
7659 S Silver Lake Dr,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Online Raffle

In Progress Wed, Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle Sale Only - Buy Now

In Progress Wed, Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM (MST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Purchase Tickets Online - www.SierraVistaDU.org
ONLINE wifi

Annapolis DU Online Auction

In Progress Thu, Jan 14, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Auction
Annapolis DU Online Auction,
No In Person Event - Online Only,
Annapolis, MD 21403

Online Auction

In Progress Mon, Jan 18, 2021 8:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Auction
one waterfowl way,
Boston, MA 03287

Virtual / online event

In Progress Tue, Jan 19, 2021 4:30 PM (EST)
Ends: Tue, Jan 26, 2021 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ONLINE RAFFLE
one waterfowl way,
Boston, MA 03287

Online Auction

In Progress Tue, Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (PST)
Ends: Mon, Jan 25, 2021 9:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Sparks Nevada
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

New DU 2021 Merchandise - Bid Now, Bid Often

In Progress Wed, Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM (MST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online Bidding Only
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

In Progress Wed, Jan 20, 2021 10:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Super Bowl board prize giveaway. 4 Chances to win!

In Progress Wed, Jan 20, 2021 11:40 AM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online sales
7659 S Silver Lake Dr,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

A 65 gun wide body Browning safe. Local Utah pickup ONLY.

In Progress Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online sales
7659 S Silver Lake Dr,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Online Raffle

In Progress Wed, Jan 20, 2021 8:30 PM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 10:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online sales
7659 S Silver Lake Dr,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

ONLINE AUCTION!!

In Progress Thu, Jan 21, 2021 4:00 AM (PST)
Ends: Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

NEAR

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year