Upcoming Events

Include events completed within

Membership Drawing!

Upcoming Sun, Aug 8 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ballard Elks Lodge
6411 Seaview Ave NW,
Seattle, WA 98107

Miscellaneous Event

In Progress Mon, Mar 1, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Fri, Jun 25, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: online
ONLINE wifi

Online Store

In Progress Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Wed, Jun 30, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: OSU Ducks Unlimited Online Store
ONLINE wifi

Winner and a friend gets an exciting adrenaline filled Helicopter pig hunt in Texas.

In Progress Tue, May 4, 2021 9:40 AM (MDT)
Ends: Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online Sweepstakes
Salt Lake City,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Pig Hunt and Browning Cynergy Shotgun Raffle

In Progress Mon, Jun 7, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: 8/28 - Chico Banquet
1705 Manzanita Ave,
Chico, CA 95926

Colorado Online Auction

In Progress Thu, Jun 10, 2021 2:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online Auction
123,
Canon City, CO 81212

Online Auction

In Progress Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Tue, Jun 29, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Only - Kansas
ONLINE wifi

Help us put critical habitat on the ground, one acre at a time!

In Progress Fri, Jun 11, 2021 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Jun 21, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Virtual Zoom Event
ONLINE wifi

Inflatable Mallard

In Progress Fri, Jun 11, 2021 10:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Tue, Jun 29, 2021 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online sales
344 S 100 W,
Helper, UT 84526

Electric Quad ATV

In Progress Fri, Jun 11, 2021 10:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Tue, Jun 29, 2021 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online sales
344 S 100 W,
Helper, UT 84526

Inflatable stand up paddleboard.

In Progress Fri, Jun 11, 2021 10:30 PM (MDT)
Ends: Tue, Jun 29, 2021 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online sales
344 S 100 W,
Helper, UT 84526

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

In Progress Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 26, 2021 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Flaming Gorge, Utah,
Manila, UT 84046

In Progress Mon, Jun 14, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 20, 2021 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Winner gets their choice of a prize off our Great Gun Giveaway Banner

In Progress Mon, Jun 14, 2021 4:25 PM (MDT)
Ends: Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online Sweepstakes
Salt Lake City,
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Purchase your DU membership and to be entered into a prize drawing.

In Progress Tue, Jun 15, 2021 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 27, 2021 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Winners Posted daily on Facebook and the DU Website!
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

In Progress Tue, Jun 15, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Tue, Jun 22, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

This is a way to show appreciation to all current DU Volunteers, invite new volunteers to join us...

In Progress Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Tue, Aug 24, 2021 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Various locations
various locations,
West, MO 64063

Need Volunteers in your area! Contact Tommy Jackson at tjackson@ducks.org

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 10 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
4974 Central Ave,
Monroe, LA 71203

Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Meeting
Kingston,
Kingston, NY 12401

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Chester Chapter Banquet
600 Whitford Hills Road,
Exxton, PA 19341

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Red Coach Inn
1200 Senate Ave,
Red Oak, IA 51566

Ducks Unlimited Raffle Night!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 25 at 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cabin - Wedding & Event Center
10034 E 233 St South,
Porum, OK 74455

Save the Date - Oregon & Washington DU State Convention!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 19 at 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Red Lion on the Columbia River
909 N Hayden Island Dr,
Portland, OR 97217

State Convention

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 19 at 11:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Red Lion Hotel on the River - Jantzen Beach
909 N Hayden Island Drive,
Portland, WA 98660

Poker Run with 5 Raffle Stations

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Calhoun Falls State Park
46 Maintenance Shop Rd,
Calhoun Falls, SC 29628

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year