Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Raffles for Guns and More

Upcoming Fri, Oct 22 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Punky's Bar & Grill
424 5th Ave,
Dazey, ND 58429

Join DU @ Dani's place for a fun night of raffles, games, food fun & Guns!

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dani's Place
312 Main Street,
Gackle, ND 58442

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Wed, Oct 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rumors Tavern
213 4th St W,
Finley, ND 58230

Dinner, Auction and Raffles

Upcoming Fri, Oct 29 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Our Place
208 N Main Street,
Elgin, ND 58533

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus Hall Jamestown
519 1st Ave South,
Jamestown, ND 58401

Fun night of raffles, games and auctions.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Hettinger Armory
1207 4th Ave South,
Hettinger, ND 58639

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Edgeley Armory
509 2nd Ave,
Edgeley, ND 58433

Wild Game Feed & Auction

Upcoming Sat, Nov 13 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Pekin Community Center
200 Main Street,
Pekin, ND 58361

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Sat, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights Bar & Grill
401 3rd Street,
Riverdale, ND 58565

Online Auction

Upcoming Thu, Jun 30, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blackstone Tavern
2630 Old Red Trail,
Mandan, ND 58554

Dinner, Auction and Raffles and more

Completed Fri, Oct 15, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Devils Lake Knights of Columbus
522 4th St NE,
Devils Lake, ND 58301

Gun Raffles, Auction & More!!

Completed Fri, Oct 15, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jud Bar & Grill
516 Logie Street,
Jud, ND 58454

Dinner and a 1 year membership are included in ticket. Raffles & games for guns, DU items and more!

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pifer's Auction Center
510 7th St NW,
Steele, ND 58482

Fun night of raffles, games and auctions.

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ashley American Legion
604 West Main Street,
Ashley, ND 58413

Fun night of raffles, games and auctions.

Completed Wed, Oct 6, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rugby Eagles Club
2809 US Hwy 2,
Rugby, ND 58368

Annual dinner, auction and raffles.

Completed Sat, Oct 2, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kulm Community Center
10 1st Street SW,
Kulm, ND 58456

Fun night of raffles and games to get ready for hunting season. Guns, Ammo & More!

Completed Thu, Sep 23, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Valley City Eagles Club
345 12th Ave NE,
Valley City, ND 58072

Fun Community event with food, raffles, silent auction & more!

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washburn Memorial Hall
805 Main Ave,
Washburn, ND 58577

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Sep 16, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ramkota Hotel & Event Center
800 S 3rd,
Bismarck, ND 58504

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Aug 26, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Alerus Center
1200 South 42nd Street,
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Fun night at Kindred Spirits with gun & cooler raffles.

Completed Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kindred Spirits Bar & Grill
441 Elm Street,
Kindred, ND 58051

Youth Clay Shooting Event

Completed Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Kidder County Shooting Range
100 KC Way,
Steele, ND 58482

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Jul 15, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sleep Inn Convention Center
2400 10th Street SW,
Minot, ND 58701

Statewide 31 Gun Raffle

Completed Thu, Jul 1, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blackstone Tavern
2630 Old Red Trail,
Mandan, ND 58554

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Jun 19, 2021 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Capital City Sporting Clays
12951 71st Ave NE,
Bismarck, ND 58501

by Year