Events in North Dakota

Free to attend event. Raffles for Guns & More!

Upcoming Thu, May 20 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Corner Bar
200 1st Ave South,
Jamestown, ND 58401

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Wed, Jun 16 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Leader Bar
14 South Main Street,
Stanley, ND 58784

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Capital City Sporting Clays
12951 71st Ave NE,
Bismarck, ND 58501

Statewide 31 Gun Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Jul 1 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blackstone Tavern
2630 Old Red Trail,
Mandan, ND 58554

Fun Community event with food, raffles, silent auction & more!

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Washburn Memorial Hall
805 Main Ave,
Washburn, ND 58577

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus Hall Jamestown
519 1st Ave South,
Jamestown, ND 58401

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Edgeley Armory
509 2nd Ave,
Edgeley, ND 58433

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Edgeley Armory
509 2nd Ave,
Edgeley, ND 58433

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Wed, Apr 28, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Baymont Inn
2611 Old Red Trail,
Mandan, ND 58554

Online Auction

Completed Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Raffle night for guns, ammo, silent auction & more

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Upper Missouri Valley Fairgrounds
1002 11th St West,
Williston, ND 58801

Free to attend raffle night. $10 Raffle Tickets available for a 3 gun raffle before the event.

Completed Thu, Apr 8, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Valley City Eagles Club
345 12th Ave NE,
Valley City, ND 58072

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Mar 27, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watford City Eagles Club
1904 S Main Street,
Watford City, ND 58854

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Completed Thu, Mar 25, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sleep Inn Minot
2400 10th Street SW,
Minot, ND 58701

Raffles for Guns and More

Completed Thu, Mar 18, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Speedway Event Center West Fargo
680 Main Ave West,
West Fargo, ND 58078

10 Gun Raffle

Completed Wed, Mar 10, 2021 5:30 AM (MST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Mar 6, 2021 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Alerus Center
1200 South 42nd Street,
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Feb 25, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Kindred Spirits Bar & Grill
441 Elm Street,
Kindred, ND 58051

Raffle night in Wishek @ Big Screen Bar & Grill

Completed Thu, Feb 18, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Big Screen Bar & Grill
12 North 5th Street,
Wishek, ND 58495

Online Auction

Completed Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights Bar & Grill
401 3rd Street,
Riverdale, ND 58565

Completed Mon, Dec 7, 2020 7:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Gun Raffles & More!!

Completed Fri, Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jud Bar & Grill
516 Logie Street,
Jud, ND 58454

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Oct 30, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Our Place Cafe Lanes & Lounge
208 N Main Street,
Elgin, ND 58533

Guns, raffles, silent auction

Completed Sat, Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tito's Tavern
107 Main St N,
Woodworth, ND 58496

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year