Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Excited to bring our Banquet back live & in-person!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Oregon Gardens
879 W Main St,
Silverton, OR 97381

Coming to you live & in person!!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 26 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Cottage Grove Elks Lodge
755 North River Road,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424

Coming to you live & in person!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 26 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Yamhill County Fairgrounds
2070 NE Lafayette Ave,
McMinnville, OR 97128

Live & In Person - Looking forward to seeing you all!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 2 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Wheeler Pavilion - Lane Events Center
796 W 13th Ave.,
Location TBD,
Eugene, OR 97402

Back Live & In Person! Looking forward to seeing everyone!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 9 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Venue TBD
Corvallis,
Corvallis, OR 97331

Back live & in person! Can't wait to see everyone!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 23 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Wildhorse Resort and Casino Rivers Event Center
46510 Wildhorse Blvd.,
Pendleton, OR 97801

Coming to you live & in person!!

Upcoming Sat, May 7 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Klamath Falls Fairgrounds
3531 S 6th St,
Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Coming to you in person for 2022!

Upcoming Sat, May 7 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chehalem Armory & Youth Center
620 N Morton St,
Newberg, OR 97132

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 21 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Willamette Heritage Center (Mission Mill)
1313 Mill St. SE,
Salem, OR 97301

2022 Oregon Calendar Raffle

Completed Thu, Dec 30, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: 2022 Calendar Raffle Drawing - Need not be present to win - Sportsman's Warehouse
ONLINE wifi

Back live & in person at the Roseburg Country Club!

Completed Sat, Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Roseburg County Club
5051 Garden Valley Rd,
Roseburg, OR 97471

Benelli SBE 3 - Special Edition!!

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 7:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Benelli Super Black Eagle 3 - Special Edition!!
ONLINE wifi

Dinner Banquet at Eastern Oregon - Gilbert Hall

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Eastern Oregon University - Gilbert Hall
One University Blvd.,
La Grande, OR 97850

Join us in the historic River Ranch Barn for the Opening Day DU Banquet!

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Summer Lake Wildlife Area - River Ranch Barn
53447 OR-31,
Summer Lake, OR 97640

Browning Cynergy online raffle

Completed Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Browning Cynergy Wicked Wings 12 ga. Over/Under
ONLINE wifi

Browning A5 - Vintage Tan Camo - Limited entry raffle

Completed Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Browning A5 - Limited Entry Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Special Sponsor Event hosted at Pope Lake Duck Club!

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Pope Lake Duck Club
31207 NW Reeder Rd,
Portland, OR 97231

Weatherby Element - Online Raffle

Completed Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Weatherby Element - Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

We are back live and in person at Eola Hills Winery!!

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Eola Hills Winery
501 S Pacific Hwy W,
Rickreall, OR 97371

A lively event! Open bar with signature cocktail, great wine and micros with live music and more!

Completed Fri, Sep 10, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: World Forestry Center
4033 SW Canyon Rd,
Portland, OR 97221

Registration is open!

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 6:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Port of Garibaldi
402 S. 7th St.,
Garibaldi, OR 97118

Fun Shoot followed by BBQ Dinner with auction and raffles!

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 2:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Creswell Clay Target Sports
81078 N Pacific Hwy,
Creswell, OR 97426

Online Sweepstakes

Completed Wed, Jun 30, 2021 11:30 AM (PDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited Pacific Flyway COLORADO ELK HUNT Sweepstakes
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor fun shoot, BBQ, and committee competition!

Completed Sat, Jun 26, 2021 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Portland Gun Club
4711 SE 174th Ave,
Portland, OR 97236

Save the Date - Oregon & Washington DU State Convention!

Completed Fri, Jun 18, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Red Lion on the Columbia River
909 N Hayden Island Dr,
Portland, OR 97217

by Year