Events in Oregon

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chehalem Armory & Youth Center
620 N Morton St,
Newberg, OR 97132

2021 Cottage Grove Ducks Unlimited Virtual Event

Upcoming Wed, May 26 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Virtual Event
ONLINE wifi

Save the Date - 2021 Eugene/Springfield/Junction City Ducks Unlimited

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Valley River Inn
1000 Valley River Way,
Eugene, OR 97401

Save the Date - Oregon & Washington DU State Convention!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 19 at 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Red Lion on the Columbia River
909 N Hayden Island Dr,
Portland, OR 97217

Online Sweepstakes

Upcoming Wed, Jul 7 at 11:30 AM (PDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited Pacific Flyway COLORADO ELK HUNT Sweepstakes
ONLINE wifi

Registration is open!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 6:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Port of Garibaldi
402 S. 7th St.,
Garibaldi, OR 97118

Tickets go on sale Wednesday April 14th - 8:00am!

Completed Sat, May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Yamhill County Fairgrounds
2070 NE Lafayette Ave,
McMinnville, OR 97128

Fun Shoot & Raffles Luncheon!

Completed Sat, May 15, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Redmond Rod and Gun Club
9020 US-97,
Redmond, OR 97756

Virtual Event with Silent Auction and Great Raffle Packages!

Completed Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online Auction & Raffle with Virtual Event April 27th at 7:00 pm
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event & gun raffle!

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: La Grande Gun Club
203 Gun Club Road,
La Grande, OR 97850

Online Raffle - TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW!

Completed Sun, Feb 28, 2021 9:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Best of the Best online raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle - Tickets available now!

Completed Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Raffle - Drawing Feb. 23rd 7:00pm
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Fri, Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Raffle - Drawing on Facebook Live February 5th - 7:00 pm
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Tue, Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Franchi Affinity 12 Gauge Flash Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Mon, Jan 25, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Franchi Affinity 12 Gauge Flash Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Completed Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Online Raffle - Drawing to take place Jan 5th at Sportsman's Warehouse - need not be present to win!
9401 SE 82nd Ave.,
Portland, OR 98086

Online Raffle

Completed Fri, Nov 27, 2020 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Benelli Super Black Eagle - Black Cloud edtiion!
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Tue, Nov 24, 2020 9:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Online Raffle - Drawing on Facebook Live Friday November 27th at 7:30.
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Grande Ronde 21 Gun Salute Virtual Event
ONLINE wifi

Virtual / online event

Completed Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tualatin Valley Ducks Unlimited Virtual Event
ONLINE wifi

Sauvie Island DU Virtual Event and Sponsor Raffle!

Completed Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Sauvie Island Virtual Event - Zoom Call
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event hosted from the River Ranch Barn!

Completed Sat, Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: River Ranch Barn
ONLINE wifi

No Auction. No Raffles. Just a fabulous dinner in a beautiful spot to support Ducks Unlimited!

Completed Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Blakeslee Vineyard Estate
20875 SW Chapman Rd.,
Sherwood, OR 97140

Portland Ducks Unlimited - Virtual Event

Completed Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Portland DU Virtual Event
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year