Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

DU Party boat fishing trip

Upcoming Sun, Sep 26 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Middle Bank Sport Fishing
1 Bostwick Ave,
Bridgeport, CT 06605

Steak and Bake

Upcoming Sun, Oct 3 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Davis Farm
568 Greenhaven Rd,
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Dinner Event

Upcoming Fri, Nov 5 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Heritage Hotel, Golf, Spa & Conference Center
522 Heritage Rd,
Southbury, CT 06488

Dinner Event

Upcoming Fri, Nov 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
On a Street,
Rockville, CT 06066

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Sep 11, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fin, Fur, & Feather club
213 Chewink Rd,
Chaplin, CT 06074

Casual Lobster Bake

Completed Sun, Aug 29, 2021 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Davis Farm
568 Greenhaven Rd,
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Guns, Coolers, Grills, Beer, and Food!

Completed Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bristol Fish and Game Club
700 Beecher Road,
Wolcott, CT 06716

Completed Fri, Aug 6, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 30 Mile Brewing
39 Ragged Rock Rd,
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Happy Hour Event

Completed Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Crossings Restaurant & Brew Pub
45 S Main St,
Putnam, CT 06260

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Wed, Jun 30, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Gathering
ONLINE wifi

Pair of Ducks Unlimited Beretta A400s

Completed Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Local Happy Hour and online Gun Event

Completed Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockville Fish and Game
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sun, Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Guilford Sportsman's Association
Harts Road,
Guilford, CT 06235

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Raffles to celebrate the end of the School Year

Completed Sun, May 30, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Annual Dinner Event

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Haley Mansion at the Inn at Mystic
Three William Avenue,
Mystic, CT 06355

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skyline Restaurant
106 Ella Grasso Turnpike (Rt. 75),
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: TBD
ONLINE wifi

Sporting Adventures Raffles

Completed Fri, Mar 26, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Completed Sun, Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sun, Feb 7, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Jan 28, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Zoom Gathering
ONLINE wifi

by Year