Events in Connecticut

Sporting Adventures Raffles

Upcoming Fri, Mar 26 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Wed, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skyline Restaurant
106 Ella Grasso Turnpike (Rt. 75),
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Virtual Event

Upcoming Thu, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Completed Sun, Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sun, Feb 7, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Jan 28, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Zoom Gathering
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sun, Dec 27, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Sun, Nov 29, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Steak and Bake

Completed Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Davis Farm
568 Greenhaven Rd,
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Virtual / online event

Completed Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Raffle to replace our shoot

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fin, Fur, & Feather club
213 Chewink Rd,
Chaplin, CT 06074

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Mon, Sep 7, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year