Events in Connecticut

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sun, Jun 27 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Guilford Sportsman's Association
Harts Road,
Guilford, CT 06235

Local Happy Hour and online Gun Event

Upcoming Mon, Jun 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockville Fish and Game
ONLINE wifi

Pair of Ducks Unlimited Beretta A400s

Upcoming Tue, Jun 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Wed, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Gathering
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Raffles to celebrate the end of the School Year

Completed Sun, May 30, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Annual Dinner Event

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Haley Mansion at the Inn at Mystic
Three William Avenue,
Mystic, CT 06355

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skyline Restaurant
106 Ella Grasso Turnpike (Rt. 75),
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Sporting Adventures Raffles

Completed Fri, Mar 26, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Completed Sun, Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sun, Feb 7, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Jan 28, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Zoom Gathering
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sun, Dec 27, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Wed, Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Sun, Nov 29, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Steak and Bake

Completed Sun, Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Davis Farm
568 Greenhaven Rd,
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

Virtual / online event

Completed Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Raffle to replace our shoot

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fin, Fur, & Feather club
213 Chewink Rd,
Chaplin, CT 06074

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year