Events in Wyoming

Chapter Dinner with a Shoot! Shooting starts at 12pm and Dinner 5pm.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Let It Fly
229 Old Stauffer Rd,
Green River, WY 82935

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Teton County Fairgrounds, Exhibit Hall
350 W Snow King Ave,
Jackson, WY 83001

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Yellowstone Building Park Co. Fairgrounds
Yellowstone Building,
655 E 5th St,
Powell, WY 82435

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sweetwater Events Complex
3320 Yellowstone Rd,
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Ducks Unlimited is coming too Casper May 8th!

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Clarion
123 W E St,
Casper, WY 82601

A great Ducks Unlimited Banquet in Buffalo WY

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bomber Mountain Civic Center
63 N Burritt Ave,
Buffalo, WY 82834

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Apr 19, 2021 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited Online Raffle
1657 Snowy Range Rd,
Laramie, WY 82070

Ducks Unlimited is coming to Town ! Join us for a fun evening.

Completed Fri, Apr 16, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Albany County Fairgrounds
Albany County Fairgrounds,
3510 S 3rd Street,
Laramie, WY 82070

Online Raffle

Completed Wed, Apr 14, 2021 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited Online Raffle
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Camplex Gillette Wyoming
1635 Reata Dr,
Gillette, WY 82718

Just another DU Bar night winning Guns!

Completed Sat, Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Deanna's Waterhole
811 S 9th St,
Douglas, WY 82633

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Mar 20, 2021 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Lovell Community Center
1925 US-310,
Lovell, WY 82431

Just another night at the Bar! With my DU Buddies!!!

Completed Fri, Mar 12, 2021 3:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Gruner Brothers Brewing
1301 Wilkins Cir,
Casper, WY 82601

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Mar 1, 2021 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Park County DU Online Raffle
1150 Barrows,
Powell, WY 82435

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Shoreliner
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Feb 1, 2021 7:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Park County DU Online Raffle
1150 Barrows,
Powell, WY 82435

Chapter dinner and fundraiser.

Completed Sat, Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Hot Springs Co. Fair Building, Thermopolis Wyoming
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Jan 8, 2021 12:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Hot Springs Co. Fairgrounds- Fair Building
1213 Springview St.,
Thermopolis, WY 82443

307 Calendar Raffle

Completed Thu, Dec 31, 2020 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited Online Raffle
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Online Auction

Completed Fri, Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited December Online Auction
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Guns, cold beer, good food, raffles, auction & Bingo! Sundance Wyoming

Completed Sat, Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Shooting Sports Building Sundance Fairgrounds
1110 Fairgrounds Loop Rd,
Sundance, WY 82729

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Hangar Bar and Grill
1301 Wilkins Cir,
Casper, WY 82601

Kimber Special #2

Completed Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited Online Raffle
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Online Auction

Completed Fri, Oct 23, 2020 11:30 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited December Online Auction
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Online Raffle

Completed Wed, Oct 14, 2020 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited Online Raffle
PO Box 339,
Glenrock, WY 82637

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year