Events in Minnesota

Sportsman's BINGO and Raffles Event

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 21 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tinucci's
396 21st St,
Newport, MN 55055

Annual Dinner Event

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 23 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Marshall Golf Club
800 Country Club Dr,
Marshall, MN 56258

Sportsman Bingo - Play Bingo Win Guns, Gear and DU Merchandise

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 23 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo House
2590 Guss Rd,
Duluth, MN 55810

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 24 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Wheel Bar
115 Hill Ave,
Middle River, MN 56737

Guns and Gear BINGO!

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 25 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fat Pants Brewing Company
8335 CRYSTAL VIEW RD.,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Roseau DU Sportsman's Bingo, Gun Bingo, Minnesota

Event Starts: Mon, Oct 26 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gene's Bar & Grill
1095 3rd St NW,
Roseau, MN 56751

Gun Bingo - Sportsman's Bingo

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 29 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagle's Club
1270 Neilson Ave SE,
Bemidji, MN 56601

Annual Chapter dinner

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 5 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Gibbon Community Center
985 1st Ave,
Gibbon, MN 55335

Miscellaneous Event

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 11:30 AM (CST)
Venue: Wedgewood Cove Golf Course
2200 W 9th St,
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Gun Bingo in New Prague

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 6 at 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: New Prague Ballroom
300 Lexington Avenue South,
New Prague, MN 56071

Miscellaneous Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mills Lanes & Lucky Strike Grill
407 E Centennial 84 Drive,
New York Mills, MN 56567

Sponsor Appreciation Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sherburn Community Hall
21 E. First Street,
Sherburn, MN 56171

Lake of the Woods Sportsman's Bingo Baudette, Minnesota, Gun Bingo

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Moose Lodge
103 Main St,
Baudette, MN 56623

Ladies Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wedgewood Cove Golf Course
2200 W 9th St,
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Annual DU Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 2, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spicer American Legion
155 Lake Ave N,
Spicer, MN 56288

Sportsman's Bingo

Event Held: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eagles Club #622- St. Cloud
730 41st Ave N,
St. Cloud, MN 56303

Miscellaneous Event

Event Held: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rustic Farmer
209 1st Street South,
Montgomery, MN 56069

Event Held: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Trapper's Landing Lodge
1812 Merit Rd,
Walker, MN 56484

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Steele County Fairgrounds Foundation Building
1525 S Cedar Ave,
Owatonna, MN 55060

Raffles available for purchase. Food truck on site for purchase.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lake of the Woods Brewery
104 Main Ave NE,
Warroad, MN 56763

Event Held: Wed, Sep 23, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lakeshore Conservation Club
9911 County Rd 77 SW,
Nisswa, MN 56468

Event Held: Tue, Sep 22, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Speedway in West Fargo
The Speedway in West Fargo,
Moorhead, MN 56560

Bingo! Win guns, support conservation!

Event Held: Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bison Creek/ Huikko's Bowling Center
1207 MN 25,
Buffalo, MN 55313

Bingo at Welsch's Big 10 in Arden Hills

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
4703 US-10,
Arden Hills, MN 55112

Sportsman's Bingo

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Minnewaska House
24895 MN-28,
Glenwood, MN 56334