Events in Iowa

Outside Raffle and Online Auction

Upcoming Tue, May 25 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
14237 135TH Ave,
BURLINGTON, IA 52601

Raffle set up by the chapter to help raise funds

Upcoming Mon, May 31 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
1508 Emerald Ct,
Mason City, IA 50401

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Breda Golf Club
16323 120th St,
Breda, IA 51436

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Whiskey Springs
2474 Bluff Rd,
Hamburg, IA 51640

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: DSM Airport Holiday Inn
6111 Fleur Drive,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: DSM Airport Holiday Inn
6111 Fleur Drive,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Best Western Regency Inn
3303 South Center St,
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Regional Meeting

Upcoming Mon, Jun 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Drake
106 Washington ST,
Burlington, IA 52601

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Wed, Jun 16 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buzzy's
414 Main St,
Welton, IA 52774

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Red Coach Inn
1200 Senate Ave,
Red Oak, IA 51566

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Crockett Ridge Clays
33505 Birch Ave,
Ackley, IA 50601

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hidden Hills Golf Course
4335 Indiana Ave,
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Columbus Club
1507 E Lakeshore Dr,
Storm Lake, IA 50588

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Grimes Community Center
410 SE Main St,
Grimes, IA 50111

Online Auction

Completed Tue, May 18, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Guns, Guns, and More Guns!

Completed Thu, May 13, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Charleston Board of Trade
1962 253rd St,
Donnellson, IA 52625

Membership Drive and Online Auction

Completed Tue, May 11, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
24673 Hwy 64 E,
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Raffle

Completed Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sabula Ducks Unlimited
58278 50th St,
Sabula, IA 52070

Outside Raffle with Drawing Event

Completed Mon, May 10, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Washington,
Washington, IA 52353

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Oxford Junction American Legion
3397 X-64,
Oxford Junction, IA 52323

Online Auction

Completed Tue, May 4, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Food, Fun, and Conservation!

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Palo Community Center
2800 Hollenbeck Rd,
Palo, IA 52324

Sponsor Event with Drinks and Appetizers

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cedar Ridge Winery & Distillery
1441 Marak Rd NW,
Swisher, IA 52601

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Starlight Ballroom
2815 W Locust St,
Davenport, IA 52804

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Apr 23, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Radisson Hotel Conference Center
2609 University Blvd.,
Ames, IA 50010

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year