Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Join us in the Big Easy!

Upcoming Tue, Jul 12 at 5:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 16 at 11:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: New Orleans Marriott
555 Canal Street,
New Orleans, LA 70130

Join us for the fun and fellowship as we celebrate Wetland and Waterfowl Conservation.

Upcoming Fri, Aug 12 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Assumption Parish Community Center
4910 Hwy. 308,
Napoleonville, LA 70390

Sponsor banquet that is catered by Carrabba's

Upcoming Wed, Aug 31 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jefferson St. Pub
500 Jefferson St,
Lafayette, LA 70501

DU Party with food, raffles and games.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 8 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Country Inn & Suites
2727 Monroe Hwy 165,
Pineville, LA 71360

Red River Annual DU Banquet

Upcoming Thu, Sep 15 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Coushatta Country Club
843 Bogan Ln,
Coushatta, LA 71019

Bernice/Corney Lake Annual Banquet and Dinner

Upcoming Thu, Sep 22 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bernice Event Center
1508 Evans St,
Bernice, LA 71222

West Monroe/Monroe Annual DU Party

Upcoming Thu, Sep 29 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bayou Point at ULM
One Warhawk Way,
Monroe, LA 71203

Benton Annual DU Banquet

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Stage at Silver Star
1201 Silver Star Way,
Bossier CIty, LA 71111

DU Fundraiser with reserved tables and great prizes

Upcoming Thu, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Community Center at England Airpark
17118 Kegleman Blvd,
Alexandria, LA 71303

Annual banquet with reserved tables and catering by Don's Meat Market

Upcoming Wed, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Carencro Community Center
5115 N University Ave,
Carencro, LA 70520

Annual DU Fundraiser With Raffles and Auctions

Upcoming Wed, Nov 2 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rice Festival Building
717 W Mill St.,
Crowley, LA 70526

A top 10 event in the Country that you wont want to miss!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 23, 2023 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: L’Auberge Casino & Hotel
777 L’Auberge Ave,
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Christmas in July- 31 Gun Raffle

In Progress Tue, Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 1, 2022 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi