Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

While chances last! Drawing will be held Feb 1st.

Upcoming Mon, Jan 31 at 1:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Online Drawing
ONLINE wifi

Check out our new merchandise from DU. Raffles will included guns and hunting gear.

Upcoming Tue, Feb 1 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: American Legion Hall
213 American Legion Dr,
Rayne, LA 70578

Make Plans to attend the Bulldog DU Banquet! Great Food, Live & Silent Auction and Raffles!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 12 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Springfield Elementary Gym
25190 Blood River Rd.,
Springfield, LA 70462

Please come out for fun and fellowship to benefit the World’s Leader in Wetlands Conservation

Upcoming Thu, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hemingbough
10101 LA Hwy 965,
St. Francisville, LA 70775

A top 10 event in the Country that you wont want to miss!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 3 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
7000 Bluebonnet Blvd,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Cabela's 50 firearm Gun Bash and Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Mar 4 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cabela's
2200 w Cabela Plwy,
Gonzales, LA 70737

Outdoor Sporting Clay Tournament

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5 at 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: GOL Shooting Range
11919 LA-697,
Maurice, LA 70555

DU banquet with all new merchandise and guns

Upcoming Thu, Mar 10 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hackberry Community Center
986 Main St,
Hackberry, LA 70645

Annual Leadership Meeting

Upcoming Fri, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Mar 12 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Homewood Suites Lafayette LA
201 Kaliste Saloom Rd,
Lafayette, LA 70508

Grab the kids and make plans to join us for a day of adventure!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 19 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Columbia Street Landing
100 N Columbia Street,
Covington, LA 70433

Come out to see all the "NEW" Ducks Unlimited merchandise

Upcoming Thu, Mar 24 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vinton KC Hall
1600 Horridge St,
Vinton, LA 70668

Annual banquet with a steak dinner and drinks

Upcoming Thu, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: QSA Indoor Facility
12725 North Rd.,
Erath, LA 70533

Join our committee and fellow waterfowlers at the Washington Parish DU banquet!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 16 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The American Legion Hall
63349 LA-10,
Bogalusa, LA 70427

Must be 21 to Enter

Upcoming Fri, Apr 29 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bowie Outfitters
8630 Perkins Road,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Come see what Ducks Unlimited is doing in your area

Completed Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Riverfront Restaurant
530 Park Ave,
Abbeville, LA 70510

Purchase a chance to win 157 guns and three trips for $60

Completed Sat, Jan 15, 2022 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Drawing
ONLINE wifi

Ducks Unlimited Online Auction

Completed Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Completed Fri, Dec 31, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Completed Fri, Dec 31, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Make plans to join the Montegut chapter for their annual DU banquet and dinner.

Completed Thu, Dec 30, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Montegut Lions Club
164 S Legion Dr,
Montegut, LA 70377

Online Auction

Completed Wed, Dec 29, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Annual DU banquet showcasing the 2021 DU event merchandise.

Completed Wed, Dec 29, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: St. Bernard Sports Hall of Fame
1101 Magistrate St,
Chalmette, LA 70043

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Please join us for the Houma Sponsor Banquet on December 15th!

Completed Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ellendale Country Club
3119 Hwy 311,
Houma, LA 70360

Make plans now to join us at the Cypress Columns for a combined Banquet with Houma and Thibodaux!!!

Completed Thu, Dec 9, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cypress Columns
157 Tourist Dr,
Gray, LA 70359

by Year