Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Dinner Banquet and Fundraiser

Upcoming Fri, Sep 24 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Virginia Country Club
4602 N Virginia Rd,
Long Beach, CA 90807

Upcoming Sat, Sep 25 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mile Square Golf Course
10401 Warner Ave,
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 30 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Pardini's Banquet Hall
2257 Shaw Ave,
Fresno, CA 93711

For Information please contact Erik McElvany @ 760-554-1311

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Imperial Valley Expo
200 East 2nd st.,
Imperial, CA 92251

Tule Lake with Team Building and Time Together

Upcoming Fri, Oct 8 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 10 at 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Winema Lodge
5215 Hill Road,
Tulelake, CA 96134

For Information Contact Derek Swindall at dswindall@ducks.org

Upcoming Sat, Oct 9 at 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Bishop Country Club
1325 US Hwy 395,
Bishop, CA 93514

Join DU Gilroy Chapter for this fun and exciting banquet. Dinner, games, auctions, and much more!

Upcoming Thu, Oct 14 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kirigin Cellars
11550 Watsonville Rd,
Gilroy, CA 95020

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Oct 16 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Susanville Elks Lodge
400 Main St,
Susanville, CA 96130

Upcoming Thu, Oct 21 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Granite Bay Golf & Country Club
9600 Golf Club Drive,
Granite Bay, CA 95746

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Blue Goose Event Center
3550 Taylor Road,
Loomis, CA 95650

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Stockton Golf & Country Club
3800 Country Club Blvd,
Stockton, CA 95201

For Information Contact Derek Swindall at dswindall@ducks.org

Upcoming Fri, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Santa Barbara Carriage and Western Art Museum
129 Castillo St,
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Dinner with live auction, raffle, games and more.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Napa Valley Elk Lodge
2840 Soscol Ave,
Napa, CA 94558

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Nov 12 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Verterans Memorial Building
1425 Veterans Circle,
Yuba City, CA 95993

Join us for the inaugural Webfoot Classic Bass Tournament! Bring your best fishing bud and a smile!

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 5:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Island Park at Pine Flat Lake
32303 E. Trimmer Springs Rd,
Sanger, CA 93657

Live Banquet with dinner served

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Vacaville Moose Lodge
6585 Gibson Canyon Road,
Vacaville, CA 94533

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Dec 3 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: VFW Hall
905 Drever Street,
WEST SACRAMENTO, CA 95691

Upcoming Sat, Dec 11 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Dixon
6100 Lewis rd,
Vacaville, CA 95687

2022 Calendars

Upcoming Mon, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Location TBD
27571 County Lane Road,
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Fri, Dec 31 at 12:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited
-,
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Mar 31, 2022 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Blackhawk Auto Museum
3700 Blackhawk Plaza Circle,
Danville, CA 94506

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 7, 2022 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Valejo - Benincia Ducks Unlimited Dinner
1189 Washington St,
Benincia, CA 94510

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Sep 16, 2021 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited Western Regional Office
3074 Gold Canal Drive,
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Join us for our DU dinner in the South Bay! Guns, prizes, Special DU items, auctions, & good times!

Completed Thu, Sep 16, 2021 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Villa Ragusa
35 S. 2nd St,
Campbell, CA 95008

For Information Contact Derek Swindall @ 949-633-8546

Completed Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: H&M Landing - "FV-Old Glory"
2803 Emerson St.,
San Diego, CA 92106

by Year