Upcoming Events

Online Raffle

Upcoming Tue, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online
Silver Valley Chapter,
Kellogg, ID 83837

Buy $100 Worth of Tickets at one Time and be Entered Into the Bonus YETI Package Raffle

Upcoming Wed, Mar 10 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Raffle-No In Person Event
Raffle to be Drawn Once All Tickets Sold,
La Plata, MD 20646

Online Auction and Membership Drive

Upcoming Wed, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Davenport
ONLINE wifi

ONLINE AUCTION!!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 4:00 AM (PST)
Ends: Tue, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Bid now on this years exclusive DU merchandise in our Online Auction!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Dyesburg HS Varsity Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

New Venue this year with some great new ideas for spicing up our event with more firearms!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Southern Charm
656 Minnis Rd,,
Cleveland, TN 37323

Online Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
Moscow,
Moscow, ID 83843

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Tinucci's
396 21st St,
Newport, MN 55055

Annual Banquet. Come out and join the fun!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Moreland Mill
7 Main St.,
Moreland, GA 30259

Call out for Purdue Students and others interested from the West Lafayette and Lafayette Area

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Walt's Pub & Grill
1050 Kalberer Rd,
West Lafayette, IN 47906

DU banquet with all new merchandise and guns

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hackberry Community Center
986 Main St,
Hackberry, LA 70645

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Raffle
Ducks Unlimited, Inc.,
Richmond, VA 23238

Virtual / online event

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Zoom Event
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Auction - No In Person Event
Talbot DU Online Auction,
No In Person Event - Online Only,
Easton, MD 21601

Just another night at the Bar! With my DU Buddies!!!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 3:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Gruner Brothers Brewing
1301 Wilkins Cir,
Casper, WY 82601

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: GA Mountain Hospice
70 Caring Way,
Jasper, GA 30143

Bingo! Win guns, support conservation!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Blackberry Ridge
3125 Clubhouse Rd,
Sartell, MN 56377

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Coosa Valley Fairgrounds
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd,
Rome, GA 30161

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Quitman Country Club
8503 Empress Rd,
Quitman, GA 31643

Bingo! Win guns, support conservation!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Mar 13 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Renville Community Center
221 North Main Street,
Renville, MN 56284

Firearm Raffles and Famous Dave's BBQ

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Sesostris Shrine Hall
1050 Saltillo Rd,
Roca, NE 68430

Join us for food, fun, and drinks. The event will consist of a dinner, live auction, and raffle.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Kirkwood National Golf Club
227 Palmer Ln,
Holly Springs, MS 38635

Food and Fun!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Eagles Club
616 4th Ave,
Grinnell, IA 50112

Outdoor Ice Golf Event on Lake Roberds

Upcoming Sat, Mar 13 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Winjum's Shady Acres Resort
17759 177th St W,
Faribault, MN 55021

Come join us for a night of fun, drinks and prizes!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 13 at 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Clay County Regional Events Center
800 W 18th St,
Spencer, IA 51301

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year