Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Virtual / online event

Upcoming Tue, Nov 30 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Gun Bash
Goose Rocks,
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Maine Ducks Unlimited "IN PERSON" Events ARE BACK IN ACTION!!

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jeff's Catering
15 Littlefield Road,
Brewer, ME 04412

Virtual / online event

Completed Wed, Jun 30, 2021 3:40 PM (EDT)
Venue: ONLINE RAFFLE
one waterfowl way,
Portland, ME 04043

25 gun GUN BASH

Completed Sat, Jun 19, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reed Ranch
99 Dorsey Field,
Fort Fairfield, ME 04742

online event

Completed Tue, May 18, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
One Waterfowl Way,
Skowhegan, ME 04976

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Mon, Apr 26, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
One Waterfowl Way,
Portland, ME 03287

Selling 400 tickets @ $5.00/piece Winner will be drawn once sold out!!

Completed Fri, Apr 16, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
One Waterfowl Way,
Skowhegan, ME 04976

Online Raffle

Completed Sun, Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Gun Bash
Goose Rocks,
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
One Waterfowl Way,
Portland, ME 04019

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Jan 15, 2021 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: ONLINE RAFFLE
One Waterfowl Way,
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: State
One Waterfowl Way,
Scarborough, ME 04074

Gun Bash

Completed Sun, Dec 13, 2020 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Portland Elks Club
1945 Congress Street,
Portland, ME 04102

One time event for the Maine Greenwing Legacy Initiative

Completed Tue, Oct 27, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: State
One Duck Way,
Scarborough, ME 04074

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Sep 7, 2020 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GMC 2020 Truck Raffle
Maine,
Maine, ME 04110

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reed Ranch
99 Dorsey Field,
Fort Fairfield, ME 04742

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GMC 2020 Truck Raffle
Maine,
Maine, ME 04110

by Year