Events in Virginia

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event
ONLINE wifi

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 5 at 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Ocean View Golf Course
9610 Norfolk Avenue,
Norfolk, VA 23508

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 7 at 9:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Prince Geroge's County Trap and Skeet Center
Alexandria Ducks Unlimited,
Alexandria, VA 22301

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 7 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Scottish Rite Temple
3401 Cedar Lane,
Portsmouth, VA 23703

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Virtual Event
ONLINE wifi

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 1 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 30 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Farmville Sporting Goods
710 N Main St,
Farmville, VA 23901

Outdoor shooting event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Summit Springs Shooting Club
12991 Franklin Street,
Ferrum, VA 24088

Event Held: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bull Run Shooting Center
7700 Bull Run Drive,
Centreville, VA 20120

Online Raffle

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: James Madison University
800 S Main St,
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Event Held: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Ducks Unlimited, Inc.,
Richmond, VA 23238

Golf Tournament

Event Held: Mon, Oct 5, 2020 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greene Hills Country Club
3858 Dundee Rd,
Stanardsville, VA 22973

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Green Top Sporting Goods
10150 Lakeridge Parkway,
Ashland, VA 23005

Online Raffle

Event Held: Thu, Oct 1, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Raffle Sales End
27442 Osceola Rd,
Abingdon, VA 24211

Event Held: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
Ducks Unlimited, Inc.,
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Virtual Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom
Pentagon Ducks Unlimited,
Springfield, VA 22150

Event Held: Mon, Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Facebook Live Raffle Drawing and Online Auction
Loudoun County Ducks Unlimited,
Purcellville, VA 20132

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Online Event
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greene Hills Country Club
3858 Dundee Rd,
Stanardsville, VA 22973

Event Held: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fredericksburg Rod & Gun Club
3101 Haislip Pond Road,
Fredericksburg, VA 23238

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Level Green Farm
3710 Daingerfield Road,
Champlain, VA 22454

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fredericksburg Fairgrounds
2400 Airport Avenue,
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: North Bank Farm
453 NorthBank Road,
Walkerton, VA 23177