Events in Florida

BBQ, guns and a fun time is what you should expect at our banquet. We will have more GUNS than ever

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sanders Beach Community Center
913 S I St,
Pensacola, FL 32502

Florida Ducks Unlimited is Giving Away 30 GUNS in 1 Hour! We will have side raffles with more GUNS!

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bass Pro Shops
4059 Lagniappe Way,
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Florida State Convention

Upcoming Fri, Jul 16 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 17 at 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Shores Resort & Spa
2637 South Atlantic Avenue,
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

Smoked Prime Rib and Shrimp Dinner. More guns than ever to raffle off!

Upcoming Thu, Aug 12 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saint Augustine Rod and Gun Club
401 Gun Club Rd,
Saint Augustin, FL 32095

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 23 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Banquet Masters
13355 49th Street North,
Clearwater, FL 33762

We are inviting you to our annual banquet with a live auction and more guns than ever on our raffle!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sowell Farms
7650 Sowell Rd,
Milton, FL 32570

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 28 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Petersburg Yacht Club
11 Central Ave,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Fri, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Citrus Springs Community Center
1570 W Citrus Springs Blvd,
Citrus Springs, FL 34434

Voucher purchase, please click the link below.

Upcoming Thu, Jun 30, 2022 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: FLDU Duck Tag Voucher Purchase
Florida,
Orlando, FL 32839

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jerry's Bait & Tackle
664 Woodville Hwy,
Crawfordville, FL 32327

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, May 22, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Tampa Bay Sporting Clays
10514 Ehren Cutoff,
Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Enjoy smoked prime rib with more guns than ever to raffle off!

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Vineyard North (Formerly Dakota Winery)
14365 US Hwy 19,
Cheifland, FL 32626

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, May 13, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palma Ceia Golf & Country Club
1601 South MacDill Ave,
Tampa, FL 33629

Test your gambling skills at the Tallahassee Casino Night! We will be giving away GUNS and Coolers!

Completed Tue, May 11, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Woman's Club Of Tallahassee
1513 Cristobal Dr,
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Blackjack Sporting Clays
3372 County Road 526,
Sumterville, FL 33585

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 5:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pointe West Country Club
7500 14th Ln,
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Online Auction

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Florida,
Florida, FL 32839

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Apr 12, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
Orlando,
Orlando, FL 32839

Come out for some hot mud bugs and cold drinks. We will have a live auction, raffles and more!

Completed Sun, Apr 11, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Potbelly's
459 W College Ave,
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Apr 9, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Anderson Farm Weddings and Events
14475 US-331 North DeFuniak Springs,
Defuniak, FL 32433

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Completed Fri, Apr 2, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 10534 Vickery Ln, Youngstown, FL 32466
10534 Vickery Ln,
Youngstown, FL 32466

Online Raffle

Completed Sun, Mar 28, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
Florida,
, 32839

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Mar 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Property at Sand Lake
104 Sand Lake Rd,
Crawfordville, FL 32327

Join us for a night of conservation and bourbon tasting. Exclusive trips and guns will be available.

Completed Fri, Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Residence of Chris Sivley
5035 Big Oak Rd South,
Saint Augustine, FL 32095

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Fri, Mar 19, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacksonville Clay Target Sports
12125 New Berlin Rd,
jacksonville, FL 32226

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year