Events in Maryland

Anne Arundel DU Online Auction

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 31 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Anne Arundel DU Online Auction,
No In Person Event - View Online, MD 21222

Outdoor shooting event

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 8 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Native Shores Preserve
621 Grange Hill Rd,
Centreville, MD 21617

Central Maryland DU Ravin Crossbow Package - Winner Take All

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 20 at 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Carney Rod & Gun
9721 Hilltop Drive,
Parkville, MD 21234

MD DU 52-Gun Calendar Raffle

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: No In Person Event - Calendar Will be Mailed to you
Get Your Calendar Today Before They Sell Out!,
Only 2,000 Available!, MD 21619

Outdoor shooting event

Event Held: Sun, Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Schrader's Outdoors
16090 Oakland Road,
Henderson, MD 21640

Sporting Clays Tournament

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pintail Point
511 Pintail Point Farm Lane,
Queenstown, MD 21658

Online Raffle

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Prince Frederick Volunteer Fire Department
450 Solomons Island Road,
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Firearm Frenzy

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Virtual / online event

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Firearm Frenzy

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Event Held: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Main Street,
Waldorf, MD 20601

Online Raffle

Event Held: Mon, Sep 7, 2020 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Event Held: Sun, Sep 6, 2020 5:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Kent School Dock
6788 Wilkins Ln,
Chestertown, MD 21620

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bachman Farm
Bachman Farm,
Fallston, MD 21047

Online Auction

Event Held: Mon, Aug 31, 2020 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Virtual / online event

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kent Island Volunteer Fire Department
1610 Main Street,
Chester, MD 21619

Outdoor shooting event

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pintail Point
511 Pintail Point Farm Lane,
Queenstown, MD 21658

Online Raffle

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Maryland
9721 Hilltop Road,
Carney, MD 21234