Events in Maryland

Virtual Sportsmen's Bash hosted by St. Mary's County DU & Hollywood VFD

Upcoming Sun, Mar 14 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Annapolis DU Online Auction

In Progress Thu, Jan 14, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Auction
Annapolis DU Online Auction,
No In Person Event - Online Only,
Annapolis, MD 21403

Online Raffle

In Progress Mon, Jan 11, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Ends: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Hunter's Holiday Raffle hosted by Kent County DU

Completed Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online
Hunter's Holiday Raffle,
Chestertown, MD 21620

MD DU 52-Gun Calendar Raffle

Completed Wed, Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: No In Person Event - Calendar Will be Mailed to you
Get Your Calendar Today Before They Sell Out!,
Only 2,000 Available!, MD 21619

4-Pistol & Gun Safe Online Raffle hosted by Cecil County DU & Rising Sun Fire Company

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Raffle
Online Raffle - No In Person Event,
Get Your Tickets Now!, MD 21619

3-Shotgun & Gun Safe Online Raffle hosted by Cecil County DU & Rising Sun Fire Company

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Raffle-No In Person Event
Online Raffle - No In Person Event,
Get Your Tickets Now!, MD 21619

Central Maryland DU Ravin Crossbow Package - Winner Take All

Completed Mon, Nov 9, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Carney Rod & Gun
9721 Hilltop Drive,
Parkville, MD 21234

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sun, Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Native Shores Preserve
621 Grange Hill Rd,
Centreville, MD 21617

52 Gun Calendar Raffle provided by Kent County DU

Completed Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: No In Person Event - Calendar Will be Mailed to you
No In Person Event - Calendar Will Be Mailed To You,
$50 Per Calendar, MD 21620

Anne Arundel DU Online Auction

Completed Sat, Oct 31, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Anne Arundel DU Online Auction,
No In Person Event - View Online, MD 21222

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sun, Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Schrader's Outdoors
16090 Oakland Road,
Henderson, MD 21640

Sporting Clays Tournament

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2020 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pintail Point
511 Pintail Point Farm Lane,
Queenstown, MD 21658

Firearm Frenzy

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Virtual / online event

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Prince Frederick Volunteer Fire Department
450 Solomons Island Road,
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Online Auction

Completed Fri, Sep 18, 2020 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Firearm Frenzy

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
Main Street,
Waldorf, MD 20601

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Sep 7, 2020 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event - Drawings on Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sun, Sep 6, 2020 5:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Kent School Dock
6788 Wilkins Ln,
Chestertown, MD 21620

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bachman Farm
Bachman Farm,
Fallston, MD 21047

Online Auction

Completed Mon, Aug 31, 2020 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Virtual / online event

Completed Sat, Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kent Island Volunteer Fire Department
1610 Main Street,
Chester, MD 21619

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Aug 29, 2020 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pintail Point
511 Pintail Point Farm Lane,
Queenstown, MD 21658

NEAR

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year