Events in Georgia

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, May 21 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pope Center
48 B Lexington Avenue,
Washington, GA 30673

Online Auction

Upcoming Wed, May 26 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, May 29 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, May 27 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Adventure Outdoors
2500 S Cobb Dr SE,
Smryna, GA 30080

Annual Banquet. Come out and join the fun! *Limited Tickets Available*

Upcoming Fri, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Heartwood Acres
333 Harmony Rd.,
Eatonton, GA 31024

Our annual banquet is BACK!

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: National Guard Armory
468 Franklin St.,
Jackson, GA 30233

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Jul 16 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 17 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lake Lanier Islands
7000 Lanier Islands Parkway,
Buford, GA 30518

Event geared to introduce and educate youth on the outdoors

Completed Sat, May 15, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: ECO Center
393 Riverside Pkwy NE,
Rome, GA 30161

You don't want to miss this! LIVE MUSIC

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Barn at Three Oaks
197 Burgess Rd.,
Lagrange, GA 30241

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dillard House
768 Franklin St, Dillard, GA 30537,
Dillard, GA 30537

5 guns and 5 coolers = 10 prizes. Only 100 tickets available. 1 in 10 chance to WIN!

Completed Thu, May 6, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Myrtlewood Plantation
3081 Lower Cairo Rd,
Thomasville, GA 31792

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, May 6, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rivey's Farm
3321 Irwin Bridge Road,
Conyers, GA 30012

Come out and join the fun!

Completed Wed, May 5, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fall Line Brewing Co.
567 Plum St.,
Macon, GA 31201

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Completed Tue, May 4, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Rock Gym
135 Main St,
Loganville, GA 30052

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Timbers on Etowah
225 Reformation Pkwy Ste 202,
Canton, GA 30114

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tap It (new location)
110 Maple Street,
Gainesville, GA 30501

Great food, awesome prizes with more guns to win than ever!

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
306 St Augustine Rd,
Valdosta, GA 31601

Online Auction

Completed Wed, Apr 28, 2021 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Southern Brewing Company
231 Collins Ind Blvd,
Athens, GA 30601

Bring the kids and come enjoy the event!

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Altama Plantation WMA
6844 GA-99,
Brunswick, GA 31525

Georgia's only High School Chapter!

Completed Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harley Davidson Pavilion
3230 Williams Rd.,
COLUMBUS, GA 31909

More Ticket Information Coming Soon

Completed Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sea Palms Resort
515 N Windward Dr.,
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oak Street Bottle Shop
75a Oak St,
Roswell, GA 30075

All Ages Welcome!

Completed Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Adam's Acres
150 Old River Bridge Rd.,
Milledgeville, GA 31061

All Ages Welcome!

Completed Thu, Apr 8, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spring Hill Country Club
5 Springhill Dr. E,
Tifton, GA 31793

Online Auction

Completed Wed, Apr 7, 2021 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year