Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

50 Awesome Firearms!

Upcoming Wed, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online WIDU 50 Gun Sweepstakes
ONLINE wifi

South Central DU Volunteer Christmas Party

Upcoming Thu, Dec 1 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Plaza Bowl
1216 W Fond Du Lac St,
Ripon, WI 54971

Packer Party

Upcoming Sun, Dec 4 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Westgate Sportsman Club
4909 Sportsman Dr,
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Event fundraiser at the Ozaukee Country Club.

Upcoming Thu, Dec 8 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Ozaukee Country Club
10823 N. River Rd.,
Mequon, WI 53092

A thank you party for all the great Ducks Unlimited Volunteers!!!!! Please RSVP by emailing cand...

Upcoming Tue, Dec 13 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Stadium View
1963 Holmgren Way,
Green Bay, WI 54313

2023 WI DU Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Retail Calendar Sales Locations
207 N. Carriage House Ct.,
South East, WI 53066

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Southwest Wisconsin
Driftless Ducks Unlimited,
Sparta, WI 54656

Milwaukee Downtown Spring Business Networking Event

Upcoming Sun, Jan 1, 2023 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Wisconsin Club City Club
900 W. Wisconsin Ave.,
Milwaukee, WI 53233

WIDU State Convention

Upcoming Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 28, 2023 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Holiday Inn Stevens Point Convention Center
1001 Amber Avenue,
Stevens Point, WI 54482

Fine Bourbon and Firearms

Upcoming Thu, Feb 16, 2023 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Westmoor CC
400 S. Moorland Rd,
Brookfield, WI 53005