Events in Texas

Wise County DU Needs Your Help! Volunteer Today and Leave A Legacy!

Upcoming Wed, Mar 10 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Fuzzy's Taco Shop
109 N. State St.,
Decatur, TX 76234

Chapter Social & Meeting. New Volunteers Welcome.

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mulligans Sports Bar , Grill and Golf
1166 Ben Richey Drive,
Abilene, TX 79602

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Tue, Mar 16 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lovelady Old Gym
380 TX 19,
Lovelady, TX 75851

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 18 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The BBQ Man Restaurant
4931 IH-37,
Corpus Christi, TX 78408

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 19 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mayor Arena - Loy Lake Park
1019 Rc Vaughan Road,
Denison, TX 75020

Make plans to join us for our 2nd Annual Golf Tournament!

Upcoming Mon, Mar 22 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Gentle Creek County Club
3131 E Prosper Trail,
Prosper, TX 75078

Make plans now to join the Kaufman County DU team!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kaufman Civic Center
607 E. Fair Street,
Kaufman, TX 75142

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Thu, Apr 8 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Dow Academic Center at Brazosport College
500 College Blvd,
Lake Jackson, TX 77566

The Ducks are back in Amarillo. Auctions, Raffles, Games and Fun.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 10 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tri-State Expo-Commercial Building
3301 SE 10th Ave,
Amarillo, TX 79104

Raffles, Games, Guns & Fun. Join us for a Great Night for Conservation. BYOB.

Upcoming Wed, Apr 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hideout at Cain's Cove
3326 F D Rd,
San Angelo, TX 76904

Make plans to join us at Innovation First on April 16th!

Upcoming Fri, Apr 16 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Innovation First
1519 IH-30 E,
Greenville, TX 75402

Sporting Clays Shoot and 7 Gun Raffle. More Raffles at the shoot.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fossil Pointe Sporting Grounds
7282 FM 51,
Decatur, TX 76234

Cast & Blast Giveaway, Games, and Raffles Will Be Featured On This Great Night Of Fun. Check Out ...

Upcoming Tue, Apr 20 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CenterPointe Event Center
4925 Marsha Sharp Fwy,
Lubbock, TX 79410

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Fri, Apr 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lonestar Premier Outdoors Pavilion
857 Hackerville road,
Cibolo, TX 78108

Return to the Mineral Wells DU Dinner and Let's Celebrate The Ducks Together!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 24 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: VFW Hall 2399
1400 Veterans Of Foreign Wars St,
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Floresville Event Center
600 TX-97,
Floresville, TX 78114

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Texas Premier Sporting Arms
7311 Hwy 36 South,
Sealy, TX 77474

Upcoming Fri, May 7 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Providence Plantation
10230 FM-521,
Rosharon, TX 77583

Sporting Clays Shoot and 7 Gun Raffle. More Raffles at the shoot.

Upcoming Sat, May 8 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Abilene Clay Sports Complex
1102 E Spur 707,
Abilene, TX 79602

30 Gun Giveaway featured in a great night of raffles and games. Fun & Guns!

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kessler's Hall
3204 W Wall St,
Midland, TX 79701

Make plans to join the Granbury DU Chapter Thursday - May 13th!

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Granbury Conference Center
621 E. Pearl Street,
Granbury, TX 76048

Make plans to join us at our annual fun shoot!

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Defender Outdoors Clay Sports Ranch
8270 Aledo Road,
Fort Worth, TX 76126

Completed Fri, Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Montgomery County Fairgrounds, Exhibit Building #2
9208 Airport Road,
Conroe, TX 77303

Completed Fri, Mar 5, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Carroll Green Civic Center
602 McAllister St,
Quitman, TX 75783

Completed Thu, Mar 4, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Magnolia Events Center
11659 FM 1488,
Magnolia, TX 77354

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year