Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Tue, Nov 30 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Twin Peaks Restaurant
18310 IH-45,
Shenandoah, TX, TX 77384

Ducks Unlimited Chapter Start Up in Eastland County-Come Volunteer for the Ducks!

Upcoming Wed, Dec 1 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: La Hacienda Restaurant
3800 I-20,
Eastland, TX 76448

Join us for a relaxing night of exclusive cigars, whiskey and great food.

Upcoming Tue, Dec 7 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Harlem Road Texas BBQ
9823 Harlem Road,
Richmond, TX 77407

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Wed, Dec 8 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Fort Bend County Fairgrounds - Building C
4310 Hwy 36 South,
Rosenberg, TX 77471

North Texas DU Contact Info To Purchase 2022 Calendars!

Upcoming Fri, Dec 10 at 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: North Texas
Midlothian,
Texas, TX 76065

West Texas DU Contact Info To Purchase Calendars.

Upcoming Fri, Dec 10 at 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: West Texas
5713 2ND PLACE DR,
Lubbock, TX 79416

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Fri, Dec 31 at 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Texas
5713 2ND PLACE DR,
Lubbock, TX 79416

Join us for a Great Night of Fundraising for Wetlands Conservation in the Beef Capital of the World.

Upcoming Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hereford Country Club
726 Country Club Dr,,
Hereford,, TX 79045

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Rusk County Calendar Raffle
3303 FM 13, Henderson, TX 75654,
Henderson, TX 75654

Sulphur Springs annual membership dinner!

Upcoming Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hopkins County Civic Center
1200 Houston St,
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Stafford Centre
10505 Cash Road,
Stafford, TX 77477

Whitehouse Dinner

Upcoming Fri, Feb 18, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Whitehouse Calendar Raffle
101 Glenda,
Whitehouse, TX 75791

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Gainesville Civic Center
311 S Weaver St,
Gainesville, TX 76240

Join Us in Granbury for the 2022 Texas Volunteer Leadership Meeting.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 4, 2022 4:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sun, Mar 6, 2022 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Lake Granbury Conference Center
621 E Pearl St,
Granbury, TX 76048

Join us for a night of conservation, for good food and great prizes!!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5, 2022 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hill Country Youth Event Center
3785 TX-27,
Kerrville, TX 78028

Come join for Bois D'arc Creek Chapter for fun, food, and fellowship!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 2, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Magnolia Grace Ranch - Leonard
788 Co Rd 4945,
leonard, TX 75452

Sportsman's Night Out

Upcoming Fri, May 6, 2022 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rose Garden Center
420 Rose Park Drive,
Tyler, TX 75702

20th Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, May 21, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dripping Springs Ranch Park
1042 Event Center Dr.,
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Texas Ducks Unlimited State Convention

Upcoming Fri, Jun 10, 2022 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 12, 2022 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Texas A&M Hotel & Conference Center – College Station
177 Joe Routt Blvd.,
College Station, TX 77840

Join us for a night of conservation, with good food and great prizes!!

Completed Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus Hall
3845 I-10 West,
Columbus, TX 78934

Join us for one of the best DU Dinners in the State of Texas. Save The Date!

Completed Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Parker County Sheriff's Posse Building
2251 Mineral Wells Hwy,
Weatherford, TX 76088

Come enjoy an evening hosted by the Cass County DU Committee!

Completed Tue, Nov 16, 2021 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Music City Texas Theater
108 Legion St.,
Linden, TX 75563

Great night of fun all in the name of conservation. Dinner, Drinks, Auctions & Raffles!

Completed Sat, Nov 13, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bowie Community Center
413 Pelham St.,
Bowie, TX 76230

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Completed Sat, Nov 13, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: St. Sava Serbian Hall
16900 Cypress Rosehill Rd.,
Cypress, TX 77429

Aggieland Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Completed Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Brazos County Expo
5827 Leonard Road,
Bryan, TX 77807

by Year