Events in Nebraska

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Weborg 21 Centre
2625 10th St,
Gering, NE 69341

Shrimp Boil, Cold Beer and a bunch of Firearm Raffles!

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Skyline Ranch Arena
270 S 208th St,
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Platt-Duetsche
1315 W Anna St,
Grand Island, NE 68801

Online Auction

In Progress Tue, Jun 15, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Tue, Jun 22, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Tue, Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Doniphan Trap Club
201 N 1st St,
Doniphan, NE 68832

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Oak Creek Sporting Club
2890 W Road,
Brainard, NE 68626

Online Auction

Completed Thu, Jun 10, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hastings DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Tue, Jun 8, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Golf Tournament

Completed Sun, Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: River Wilds Golf Club
14002 US-75,
Blair, NE 68008

Trap and Golf Combo Event

Completed Fri, Jun 4, 2021 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Maxwell Gun Club/ North Platte Golf Course
South Gun Club Rd,
Maxwell, NE 69151

On-Line Auction

Completed Thu, Jun 3, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: On-Line Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Tue, Jun 1, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gothenburg Gun Raffle 1
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Tue, Jun 1, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Thu, May 27, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Broken Bow Area Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Tue, May 25, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Indoor/Outdoor Venue for a fun and safe event!

Completed Sat, May 22, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Otoe County Wildlife Club
5715 I Rd.,
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Online Auction

Completed Thu, May 20, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Nebraska DU Chapter Online Auctiuon

Completed Tue, May 18, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Nebraska Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

AR Online Raffle

Completed Thu, May 13, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Nebraska DU Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Event Sold Out

Completed Thu, May 6, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hillcrest Country Club
9401 O St.,
Lincoln, NE 68527

Great prime rib dinner and lots of fun!

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Adams Community Building
730 Main St.,
Adams, NE 68301

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Babel's Barn
510 W Old Military Rd,
Wood River, NE 68883

Golf Scramble with plenty of prizes!

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Quail Run Golf Course
327 S 5th St,
Columbus, NE 68601

Annual Dinner & Auction

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hartington VFW
126 E Main St,
Hartington, NE 68739

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St Paul Civic Center
423 Howard Ave,
St Paul, NE 68873

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year