Events in North Carolina

Online Auction

Upcoming Sat, Mar 6 at 7:55 PM (EST)
Venue: ONLINE ONLY
ONLINE wifi

Foothills Ducks Unlimited Sporting Arms Raffle

Upcoming Tue, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: North Wilkesboro NC
ONLINE wifi

Ft. Bragg "The Strut" Turkey Raffle

Upcoming Sat, Mar 27 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ft Bragg
ONLINE wifi

Auction starts Monday, March 1st at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, March 6th at 8:00pm!

Upcoming Mon, Mar 29 at 11:55 PM (EDT)
Ends: Tue, Mar 30 at 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wilmington DU Online Auction -AND- 5 Prize Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 10 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woolard's Equipment Shop
1903 Hwy 43N,
Vanceboro, NC 28586

Ticket sales End Monday, April 12th at midnight!

Upcoming Wed, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kinston-Lenoir County DU - Guns & Ammo Raffle
ONLINE wifi

A Black Tie Gala to benefit North Carolina Ducks Unlimited!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 24 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Umstead Hotel and Spa
100 Woodland Pond Dr,
Cary, NC 27513

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lu Mil Vineyard
438 Suggs-Taylor Rd,
Dublin, NC 28337

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenville Convention Center
303 Greenville Blvd SW.,
Greenville, NC 27834

Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Coast Civic Center
3505 Arendell St.,
Morehead City, NC 28557

Ticket sales end Sunday, May 30th or once all tickets are sold out, whichever occurs first!

Upcoming Tue, Jun 1 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 2021 NCDU Band the Billfish Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Starts Monday, February 22nd at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, February 27th at 8:00pm

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Southern Pitt DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Concord DU Online Auction

Completed Fri, Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Concord NC
ONLINE wifi

Ticket sales end Wednesday, February 24th at midnight!

Completed Thu, Feb 25, 2021 12:00 AM (EST)
Venue: NCDU Great Gun Giveaway Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Starts Monday, February 15th at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, February 20th at 8:00pm!

Completed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Brunswick County DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Guns and Ammo Online Raffle

Completed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 7:55 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Ft. Bragg "One For The Ladies Raffle"

Completed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fayetteville NC
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 7:55 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Only
ONLINE wifi

Starts Monday, February 8th at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, February 13th at 8:00pm

Completed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beaufort County DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Starts Monday, February 1st at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, February 6th at 8:00pm!

Completed Sat, Feb 6, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Havelock DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Ticket sales end Wednesday, February 3rd, 2021 at midnight (or once all tickets are sold out)!

Completed Tue, Feb 2, 2021 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: NCDU Heli Hog Hunt for 2 + 2 Gun Raffle
NCDU Heli Hog Hunt for 2 + 2 Gun Raffle,
North Carolina, NC 28443

Lake James Sporting Arms Raffle

Completed Sun, Jan 31, 2021 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Morganton
ONLINE wifi

Rowan County Sporting Arms Raffle

Completed Sun, Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rowan County
ONLINE wifi

Starts Monday, January 25th at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, January 30th at 8:00pm

Completed Sat, Jan 30, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hyde County DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Starts Monday, January 18th at 8:00am and Ends Saturday, January 23rd at 8:00pm

Completed Sat, Jan 23, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Robeson County DU Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year