Events in North Carolina

Online Raffle

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 27 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Northwest Truck Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 4 at 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Ft. Bragg NC
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Raleigh Ducks Unlimited
5821 Waycross Street,
Raleigh, NC 27606

Tower Shoot

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: OPEX Farms
720 Salem Church Rd,
Hurdle Mills, NC 27541

Camel DU Safe + 4 Gun Raffle (ends 12/3 at midnight)

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Camel DU Chapter
Camel DU Chapter,
Lillington, NC 27546

Moore County Gun Raffle

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 9 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: North Carolina
ONLINE wifi

Firearm Frenzy

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 10 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Palmer Building
2601 E. 7th St.,
Charlotte, NC 28204

Firearm Frenzy

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 11 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Emerald Farms
7138 Kidville Rd,
Denver, NC 28037

Ticket sales end Thursday, December 10th at midnight

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pamlico County DU
Pamlico County,
Bayboro, NC 28515

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: River's Edge Clubhouse
River's Edge Drive,
MOYOCK, NC 27958

12 Gun Raffle - Ticket Sales End December 12th at 7:00pm!

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Drawing
ONLINE wifi

Ticket sales end Monday, December 14th at midnight

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 15 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Clinton-Sampson Ducks Unlimited
317 N. East St,
Roseboro, NC 28382

Gun Raffle

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 22 at 11:55 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Event
ONLINE wifi

NCDU 2021 Calendar Raffle

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 24 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: North Carolina
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Umstead Hotel and Spa
100 Woodland Pond Dr,
Cary, NC 27513