Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Dec 1 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Parties on Purpose
1309 Airport Industrial Road,
Elk City, OK 73644

Drinks and rafflles for Guns, Coolers and Hunting Gear.

Upcoming Mon, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Black Mesa Brewing Company
3901 N Flood Ave,
Norman, OK 73069

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jan 7, 2023 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Route 66 Interpretive Center
401 E 1st ST,
Chandler, OK 74834

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jan 28, 2023 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mike Brown Event Center
3900 N Lyle Road,
Weatherford, OK 73096

Calendar Raffle

In Progress Fri, Nov 11, 2022 5:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Tue, Jan 31, 2023 11:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Oklahoma
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Feb 3, 2023 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: West Main Event Center
1011 W Main St,
Collinville, OK 74021

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 4, 2023 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Kingfisher County Fairgrounds
300 S 13th St,
Kingfisher, OK 73750

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 11, 2023 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Montellano
11200 N Eastern Ave,
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Food, drinks, raffle, and auction

Upcoming Thu, Apr 6, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hillside Manor
1498 E. Interstate Dr,
Norman, OK 73072

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Aug 4, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Crispin's Conference Center
36302 State Highway 9,
Wewoka, OK 74884

Dinner, Raffles, Live & Silent Auctions

Upcoming Sat, Aug 19, 2023 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
One Waterfowl Way,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 26, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Citizen Potawatomi Reunion Hall
1702 S Gordan Cooper Drive,
Shawnee, OK 74801