Events in Oklahoma

Ducks Unlimited Raffle Night!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 18 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 25 at 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cabin - Wedding & Event Center
10034 E 233 St South,
Porum, OK 74455

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Mon, Jul 12 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Peoria Ridge Golf Course
10301 S 600 RD,
Miami, OK 74354

State Convention

Upcoming Fri, Jul 16 at 3:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jul 18 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hampton Inn & Suites-Oklahoma City
300 E Sheridan,
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Food, Drinks, raffles for guns and gear, live auction.

Upcoming Fri, Jul 30 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Remington Park-Eclipse Room
One Remington Place,
Oklahoma City, OK 73111

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Southern Cedars
35122 EW 1200 Road,
Earlsboro, OK 74840

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 7 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rick's Place
33904 East 111th St S,
Coweta, OK 74429

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Aug 13 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bright Morning Farm
5802 S 145th W Ave,
Sand Springs, OK 74063

Buy tickets by 8.10.21 to be entered in the early bird drawing for a Weatherby Element 12 Gauge.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Noble County Fairgrounds Womens Building
1 Ivanhoe St,
Perry, OK 73077

Buy your tickets by 8.17 to be entered in the early bird drawing for a Weatherby Element 12 Gauge

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bartlesville Community Center
300 SE Adams BLVD,
Bartlesville, OK 74003

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Museum of the Red River
812 E Lincoln Rd,
Idabel, OK 74745

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Payne County Expo Center
4518 Expo Cir E,
Stillwater, OK 74075

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 9 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Springs Event Venue
7479 W Simpson Rd,
Edmond, OK 73025

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 30 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Barn at Country Club
1675 OK-37,
Newcastle, OK 73065

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 30 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Donald W. Reynolds Center
1515 W Main St,
Poteau, OK 74701

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Choctaw Casino & Ballroom - Magnolia Room
4216 US-69,
Durant, OK 74701

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 N Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120

Raffles and Drinks

Completed Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chickasha Golf & Country Club
2900 S 16th St,
Chickasha, OK 73018

Gun, Cooler and Decoys Raffle night.

Completed Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Red Dirt Reloaded Bar & Grill
6425 NW Cache Rd,
Lawton, OK 73505

Raffle Night at the Drillers Game

Completed Tue, Jun 8, 2021 6:05 PM (CDT)
Venue: ONEOK Field
201 N Elgin Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120

Gun and Cooler Raffle night.

Completed Thu, Jun 3, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eddie's Event Center
2828 E. 2nd St. Edmond,
Edmond, OK 73034

Online Auction. Items can be viewed at 66 Pro Shop.

Completed Sun, May 30, 2021 5:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: 66 Pro Shop
ONLINE wifi

Crawfish Boil and Gun Raffle

Completed Sat, May 22, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Creek County Fairgrounds
17808 W U.S. Rte 66,
Kellyville, OK 74039

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Fri, May 21, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Snake Creek Shooting Sports
10700 Oklahoma HWY 16,
Beggs, OK 74421

Raffle Night at the Dodgers Game

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 6:05 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
2 S Mickey Mantle Dr,
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Clearwater Cafe
Lake Tenkiller State Park,
Vian, OK 74962

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year