Events in Oklahoma

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 22 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Citizen Potawatomi Reunion Hall
1702 S Gordan Cooper Drive,
Shawnee, OK 74801

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hudson Springs Event Center
8661 E County Road 75,
Coyle, OK 73027

Cornhole tournament, with raffles for guns, coolers and hunting gear.

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 24 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Payne County Expo Center
4518 Expo Cir E,
Stillwater, OK 74075

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 N Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120

Food, refreshments, raffle, and live auction

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Grove Civic Center
1702 Main St,
Grove, OK 74344

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 12 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Choctaw Event Center
3702 Choctaw Rd,
Durant, OK 74701

Annual Ducks Unlimited Dinner. Great food, cold drinks, raffles and auction.

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 12 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Fairview Community Center
206 E Broadway,
Fairview, OK 73737

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: HWY 9 Community Center
131 Bower Rd,
Eufaula, OK 74432

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ardmore Convention Center
2401 N Rockford Road,
Ardmore, OK 73401

Calendar Raffle

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Oklahoma
Statewide and Online,
Oklahoma, OK 73105

Gun and cooler raffle. Beer included in ticket price.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Grady's 66 Pub
444 W Main St,
Yukon, OK 73099

Virtual Event with Raffle and Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo Run Casino & Resort
1000 Buffalo Run Blvd,
Miami, OK 74354

Gun and cooler raffle night. Beer included in event entry price

Event Held: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ody's Bar
3700 Lake Road,
Ponca City, OK 74604

Virtual Raffle and Online Auction Featuring the 2020 DU Merchandise!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: LeFlore County Oklahoma
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Claremore Expo Center
400 Veterans Parkway,
Claremore, OK 74017

Gun and Cooler Raffle night. Beer provided with event entry.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Fred's Steakhouse
2107 S Main St,
Elk City, OK 73644