Events in Kansas

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sat, Jul 31 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Independence Gun Club
99 Freedom Dr,
Independence, KS 67301

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Wed, Aug 11 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Doug Reh Chevrolet
1501 E 1st St,
Pratt, KS 67124

2021 Harvey County DU Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Son Wray Ranch
5420 NW 24th St,
Newton, KS 67114

Guns, Guns, Guns!!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Leavenworth Heritage Center
109 Delaware St.,
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Thu, Aug 19 at 4:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Falcon Valley Golf Course
9801 Falcon Valley Dr,
Lenexa, KS 66022

Free post hunt breakfast at Kansas Wetland Education Center (592 NE k-156 Hwy, Great Bend, KS 675...

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Breakfast - KS Wetlands Ed Center 592 NE K-156 Hwy, Great Bend, KS 67530 : Shrimp Boil - 464 NE 20 Ave, Great Bend, KS 67530
Shrimp Boil,
464 NE 20 Ave,
Great Bend, KS 67530

Annual Dinner Banquet : Get Your Tickets, We Will Sell Out

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Commercial Building - Cloud County Fairgrounds
Industrial Rd,
Concordia, KS 66901

Annual Fall Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Oct 9 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: New Venue
123 new venue,
Salina, KS 67401

Annual Dinner Banquet : Get Your Tickets

Upcoming Wed, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: I Don't Care Restaurant & Sports Bar
1510 West Spruce Street,
Dodge City, KS 67801

Annual Dinner Banquet : Get Your Tickets, We Will Sell Out

Upcoming Wed, Oct 27 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pratt County 4H Building
Pratt County Fairgrounds,
81 Lake Rd,
Pratt, KS 67124

Local Chapter Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ellis County Fairgrounds
1344 Fairground Rd,
Hays, KS 67601

Annual Fundraising Banquet. Food served. Limited to 200 Attendees

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Seward County Ag Building
1501 W 8th St,
Liberal, KS 67901

Online Raffle

Upcoming Wed, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cannonball Bar & Grill
801 E Kansas Ave,
Greensburg, KS 67054

Local banquet with food served.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: American Legion
645 W 15th St,
Ellsworth, KS 67439

52 Gun Raffle Calendar - $1,000 Prize Option, Plus Merchandise and Ammo!

Upcoming Tue, Dec 28 at 7:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Calendars Available Online or Through A Local Volunteer
Kansas Ducks Unlimited,
Kansas, KS 66062

Annual Banquet, Food, Drinks, FUN

Upcoming Sat, Jan 29, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Kiowa County 4-H Building
720 N Bay Street,
Greensburg, KS 67054

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Upcoming Sat, Jan 29, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Trego County Community Building
13th and Russell Ave,
WaKeeney, KS 67672

Lyons, KS DU Banquet. Food served. Limited Seating (150)

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Celebration Centre - Lyons Kansas
1108 US 56,
Lyons, KS 67554

50 Gun Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Sat, Feb 12, 2022 11:30 AM (CST)
Venue: Finney County West Pavilion
601 Lake Avenue,
Garden City, KS 67846

Local Banquet. Food Served. Limited Seating. No At Door Sales

Upcoming Sat, Feb 12, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Great Bend Knights of Columbus
723 Main St,
Great Bend, KS 67530

Attend an Awesome Night Out - Prime Rib Dinner Included

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12, 2022 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Beloit Municipal Building
119 N Hersey Ave,
Beloit, KS 67420

Annual Banquet, Food, Drinks, FUN!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 19, 2022 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
114 N Main Street,
Hoisington, KS 67544

Great Meal, Engaging Raffles, Guns & Brew

Upcoming Sat, May 28, 2022 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kanopolis Community Building
217 West Ohio St,
Kanopolis, KS 67454

District Meetings

Upcoming Wed, Jul 28 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 7/25 - Claythorne Lodge & 7/28 - Wyandotte Co. Fairgrounds
1329 NW 100th St,
Columbus, KS 66725

Catfish Tournament

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: John Redmond Lake Boat Ramp
John Redmond Lake Boat Ramp,
New Strawn, KS 66839

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year