Events in Pennsylvania

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Thu, Apr 1 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Apr 9 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Chadwick
10545 Perry Hwy,
Wexford, PA 15090

Banquet & Decoy Contest

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Silver Moon Banquet Hall
137 Silvermoon lane,
Lewisburg, PA 17837,
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Online Raffle

Completed Thu, Mar 4, 2021 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Southwest Banner Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Giveaway

Completed Tue, Mar 2, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Mon, Mar 1, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Completed Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Event

Completed Fri, Feb 26, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Reading Virtual Wing Nite
ONLINE wifi

Giveaway

Completed Thu, Feb 11, 2021 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: AMMO Blitz Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Giveaway

Completed Sun, Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online/Virtual
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Giveaway

Completed Sat, Feb 6, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Feb 5, 2021 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

2021 Ohio Ducks Unlimited Calendar

Completed Thu, Dec 31, 2020 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Year End Gun Raffle

Completed Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crawford County DU Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

2021 Ohio Ducks Unlimited Calendar

Completed Thu, Dec 31, 2020 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

New Year's Giveaway

Completed Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New Years Giveaway
Virtual Event,
Lehigh Valley Chapter, PA 18066

Sporting Rifle Giveaway

Completed Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Dec 2, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: AMMO Blitz Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Limited In-Person Event

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Italian Civic Club
869 Water Street,
Meadville, PA 16335

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Italian Civic Club
869 Water Street,
Meadville, PA 16335

Lancaster Fall ATV Extravaganza

Completed Thu, Nov 5, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: AMMO Blitz Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Helicopter Hog Hunt Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Snow Goose Hunt Raffle

Completed Sun, Nov 1, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Sun, Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year