Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Sun, Sep 26 at 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Egypt Memorial Park
Egypt Memorial Park,
4548 main street,
Whitehall, PA 18052

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with buffet dinner.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 30 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Kelly Ballroom
24537 Highway 6 & 19,
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Sun, Oct 3 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Forbes Trail Banquet
Stratigo's Banquet Center,
131 Colonial Manor Rd,
North Huntingdon, PA 15642

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Wed, Oct 6 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Victor Emmanuel II Restaurant
Victor Emmanuel II Restaurant,
311 Hazel Street,
Reading, PA 19611

Fall Flight

Upcoming Fri, Oct 15 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fall Flight Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Annual Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 5:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 778
150 Legion Memorial Lane,
Lyndora, PA 16001

Food, refreshments, raffle, and games

Upcoming Sat, Oct 30 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sportsman's Night Out
Hughesville Fire Hall,
30 S Railroad St,
Hughesville, PA 17737

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Forbes Trail Banquet
Stratigo's Banquet Center,
131 Colonial Manor Rd,
North Huntingdon, PA 15642

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sun, Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: 4th Shoot-N-Shrimp Shoot
Carlisle Fish & Game Club,
1421 W Trindle road,
Carlisle, PA 17015

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Deltzner Hall - Kutztown Fairgrounds
Deltzner Hall -Kutztown Fairgrounds,
450 Wentz street,
Kutztown, PA 19530

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sportsman's Event
Columbia Fire Hall Station 80,
726 Manor street,
Columbia, PA 17512

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Browning Wicked Wing Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Completed Sun, Sep 12, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Browning Vintage A5 Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Completed Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Fall Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Ammo Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Banquet

Completed Sat, Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eureka Volunteer Fire Hall
Eureka Volunteer Fire Hall,
82 N Main Street,
Stewartstown, PA 17363

Virtual Giveaway

Completed Thu, Aug 19, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Browning Wicked Wing Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Aug 14, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Castanea Fire Company Picnic Grounds
Castanea Fire Company Picnic Grounds,
859 lower creek road,
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Fri, Aug 6, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Raystown Chapter Summer Event
Aitch Boat Ramp,
Aitch Road,
james creek, PA 16657

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Jul 31, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Southwest Sporting Clay Shoot
Hunting Hills Hunting Preserve,
Dilliner, PA 15327 Site Designed by Logan Dunlap 1

Golf Tournament

Completed Mon, Jul 19, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Forbes Trail Banquet
Stratigo's Banquet Center,
131 Colonial Manor Rd,
North Huntingdon, PA 15642

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Browning Wicked Wing Giveaway
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 4th Shoot-N-Shrimp Shoot
Carlisle Fish & Game Club,
1421 W Trindle road,
Carlisle, PA 17015

Online Raffle

Completed Fri, Jul 16, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sportsman's Event
Columbia Fire Hall Station 80,
726 Manor street,
Columbia, PA 17512

Golf Outing

Completed Wed, Jul 14, 2021 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Downing Golf Course
1347 Troupe Rd,
Harborcreek, PA 16421

by Year