Events in Illinois

Event Starts: Mon, Dec 7 at 11:50 PM (CST)
Venue: Illinois Calendar Gun Raffle
Shawneetown Trl,
Statewide, IL 62288

Live Drawing featured on Johnson County IL DU Facebook

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Johnson County IL DU Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Gun Safe & 5 Guns - Winner Takes All!!

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Tim Bell Memorial Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle - Limited to 55 Tickets - Sold Out

Event Starts: Mon, Nov 23, 2020 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Facebook
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Illinois Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

ATV Raffle

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Event Held: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Illinois Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

ATV Raffle

Event Held: Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction

Event Held: Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction
ONLINE wifi