Events in Nevada

Outdoor shooting event

In Progress Thu, Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM (PST)
Ends: Sun, Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Clark County Shooting Complex
11357 N Decatur Blvd CCSP08,
Las Vegas, NV 89131

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Mar 1, 2021 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Redhawk Golf Resort
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Bruno's
445 Main St.,
Gerlach, NV 89412

DU Event hosted by the Student Chapter for Nevada Hunters, Sportspersons and Conservationists

Completed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Redhawk Golf and Resort
6600 N Wingfield Pkwy,
Sparks, NV 89436

Online Auction

Completed Fri, Feb 19, 2021 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Nevada Ducks Unlimited
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Completed Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Dayton Tap House
160 Main St,
Dayton, NV 89403

Online Raffle

Completed Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Redhawk Golf Resort
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Raffle for 7 of DU's 2021 Guns of the year

Completed Tue, Jan 26, 2021 9:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Redhawk Golf Club
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Online Auction

Completed Tue, Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Sparks Nevada
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Online Raffle

Completed Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Redhawk Golf Resort
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Benelli SBE III Shotgun Raffle

Completed Fri, Dec 11, 2020 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Redhawk
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Nevada DU Christmas Online Auction

Completed Wed, Nov 25, 2020 3:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Sparks Nevada
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Online Sweepstakes

Completed Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Nevada Ducks Unlimited
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89436

Las Vegas Virtual Auction and Raffle

Completed Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Plaza Hotel and Casino (Broadcast from here only)
See Zoom Link,
See Zoom Link for details, NV 89101

Online Sweepstakes

Completed Fri, Oct 9, 2020 1:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: www.nvdu.org
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89435

Mason Valley DU Fire and Ice Raffle

Completed Sat, Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Wild West Chevy GMC
Mason Valley,
Yerrington, NV 89447

Online Sweepstakes - Grand Prize is a Jeep Mojave Gladiator

Completed Thu, Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: www.nvdu.org
Sparks,
Sparks, NV 89435

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Reno Nevada
Ducks University,
Reno, NV 89535

Online Auction

Completed Tue, Sep 22, 2020 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Nevada
Nevada,
Sparks, NV 89436

Start Bidding by clicking the link

Completed Tue, Sep 15, 2020 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Dayton,
Dayton, NV 89403

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year