Events in Washington

Sky Valley DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Aug 7 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Golf Club at Echo Falls
20414 121st Ave SE #3987,
Snohomish, WA 98296

Membership Drawing!

Upcoming Sun, Aug 8 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ballard Elks Lodge
6411 Seaview Ave NW,
Seattle, WA 98107

Golf Tournament in NW Washington to Benefit Wetlands Conservation!

Upcoming Fri, Aug 13 at 8:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Loomis Trail Golf
4342 Loomis Trail Road,
Blaine, WA 98230

Outdoor Sporting Clays Shoot

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 8:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Bremerton Trap & Skeet Club
7553 State Route 3,
Bremerton, WA 98312

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Green River Eagles #1490
32618 Railroad Ave,
Black Diamond, WA 98010

Online Auction from Tuesday, August 10th to Saturday, August 21st!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

SVDU's Annual Dinner Event!

Upcoming Thu, Aug 26 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Snoqualmie Casino
37500 SE North Bend Way,
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Online Auction from Sunday, August 22nd to Saturday, August 28th!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, August 26th to Saturday, September 4th!

Upcoming Sat, Sep 4 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, September 2nd to Tuesday, September 7th!

Upcoming Tue, Sep 7 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Olympia DU's Annual Dinner Banquet!

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hotel RL Olympia
2300 Evergreen Park Dr SW,
Olympia, WA 98502

Marysville DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Delta Hotels by Marriott Seattle/Everett
3105 Pine St,
Everett, WA 98201

Burien DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Oct 1 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Burien Elks Lodge
14006 1st Ave S,
Burien, WA 98168

DU Banquet for the Kitsap DU Chapter!

Upcoming Sat, Oct 2 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Admiral Theatre Bremerton
515 Pacific Ave,
Bremerton, WA 98337

Gig Harbor DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Oct 8 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Gig Harbor Yacht Club
8209 Stinson Ave,
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Whidbey Island DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Whidbey Golf & Country Club
2430 SW Fairway Lane,
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Online Auction from Thursday, October 21st to Tuesday, October 26th!

Upcoming Tue, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Lots of Raffles, BBQ Dinner and Fun!

Upcoming Fri, Nov 5 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mt. Baker Rotary Building - NW Washington Fair Grounds
1775 Front St,
Lynden, WA 98264

Online Auction from Sunday, October 31st to Saturday, November 6th!

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, November 4th to Tuesday, November 9th!

Upcoming Tue, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Sunday, November 7th, to Saturday, November 13th!

Upcoming Sat, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, November 11th to Tuesday, November 16th!

Upcoming Tue, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Sunday, November 14th to Saturday, November 20th!

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, November 25th to Tuesday, November 30th!

Upcoming Tue, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, December 9th to Tuesday, December 14th!

Upcoming Tue, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year