Events in Ohio

60 Gun (Plus) Raffle

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Yankee Lake Ballroom
1814 OH-7,
Brookfield Township, OH 44403

Annual Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee Elks
139 W Wayne St,
Maumee, OH 43537

Warren County DU Annual Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warren County Fairgrounds
665 North Broadway St,
Lebanon, OH 45036

Dayton DU Annual Banquet

Upcoming Tue, Sep 14 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE MANDALAY BANQUET CENTER
2700 EAST RIVER ROAD,
Dayton, OH 45439

Morgan County DU Annual Banquet Event

Upcoming Sat, Sep 25 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Morgan County Fairgrounds
2760 South Riverside Drive,
Mcconnelsville, OH 43756

Golf Scramble and Shrimp Boil

Completed Sat, Jul 24, 2021 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chillicothe Jaycee's Golf Course
12100 Pleasant Valley Rd,
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Online Raffle

Completed Thu, Jul 22, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Mon, Jul 19, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: HILL ‘N DALE CLUB
3605 Poe Road,
Medina, OH 44256

Springfield DU Indoor Fishing Tournament

Completed Fri, Jul 16, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grimes - Kohl VFW Springfield
1237 East Main St,
Springfield, OH 45503

Online Raffle

Completed Wed, Jun 30, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trumbull County Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Shelby County DU Sportsman's Raffle

Completed Sun, Jun 27, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: www.facebook.com/ShelbyCountyOHDU/
ONLINE wifi

Picnic

Completed Sat, Jun 26, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Blaylock's Home
4356 W 52nd St,
Cleveland, OH 44144

Completed Sun, Jun 20, 2021 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harrison County DU Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Firearm Frenzy

Completed Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lucas County Fairgrounds - Stucco Building
1406 Key Street,
Maumee, OH 43537

Online Raffle

Completed Thu, Jun 17, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Thu, Jun 17, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Firearm Frenzy

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pavilion Building/Heritage Market Place
15848 Nauvoo Road,
Middlefield, OH 44062

Online Raffle

Completed Tue, Jun 8, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Jun 5, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lake Choctaw
2875 Oneida Dr,
London, OH 43140

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tom's Country Place
3422 Stoney Ridge Road,
Avon, OH 44011

Online Raffle

Completed Sat, Jun 5, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Wed, Jun 2, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northwest Ohio Ducks Unlimited You Tube Channel
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle

Completed Wed, Jun 2, 2021 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ohio Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year