Events in New York

DU Biologists and partners will be on site to conduct a presentation and ribbon cutting ceremony.

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 29 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Loop Road Wetland
8543 W. Loop Rd.,
Port Byron, NY 13140

Firearm Frenzy

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

BLITZ BLITZ BLITZ---Drawing TODAY at 12PM OR Whenever Sold!

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi

3 Cooler Available---Winners Receive 1 in 3 Chance of GUN OF THE YEAR

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 1 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Spring Farm
109 Clay Pits Rd,
Sag Harbor, NY 11963

ESF Chapter of DU is continuing their normal Evening Of Conservation through a virtual platform.

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 8 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Joe Campanelli's
60 Roundtree Drive,
Plainview, NY 11803

Virtual Event

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Cocktail party

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Wykagyl Country Club
1195 North Ave,
New Rochelle, NY 10804

Miscellaneous Event

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 13 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Capital Region Ducks Unlimited
667 GEYSER ROAD,
BLDG. 3 APT. 11,
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 18 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Zoom Meeting
SUNY Cobleskill,
Cobleskill, NY 12043

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wolferts Roost Country Club
120 Van Rensselaer Blvd,
Albany, NY 12204

Lewis County Fall Gun Bash Raffle

Event Starts: Mon, Nov 30 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lewis County
7342 Wildcat Road,
Port Leyden, NY 13433

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 2 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Falls Country Club
Seneca Falls Country Club,
2790 Route 89,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Buffalo Launch Club
503 E River Rd,
Grand Island, NY 14072

Greenwing membership just became even easier!

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Event Starts: Mon, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
One Waterfowl Way,
New York, NY 14098

Miscellaneous Event

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs,
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Waterfowl Hunter Party

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Flanders men's Club
1018 Flanders Rd,
Riverhead, NY 11901

Includes DU membership, entry into all firearms, unlimited beer and brats!!!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Safeshoot - Kingston, NY
10 Kieffer Lane,
Kingston, NY 12401

Drawing Wednesday at 4pm!!!

Event Held: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3:55 PM (EDT)
Venue: New York State
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Event Held: Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

10 Gun Giveaway!

Event Held: Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi