Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Winner Take ALL! You pick the Size & Color!

Upcoming Wed, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Upcoming Sat, Feb 12 at 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 12 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Quality Inn - Oneonta
5206 NY-23,
Oneonta, NY 13820

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Feb 17 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: American Legion
1 Legion Way,
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Ice Fishing Tournament

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19 at 6:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Brown's Beach On Saratoga Lake`
511 NY-9P,
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Racquet & Tennis Club
370 Park Ave,
New York City, NY 10022

Dinner Event

Upcoming Fri, Feb 25 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Rock Hill Country Club
105 Clancy Road,
Manorville, NY 11949

All sorts of new giveaways coming to you. Win from home!

Upcoming Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Anthony's Banquet Hall
746 County Road 23B,
Leeds, NY 12451

Corporate Table includes a Gun Raffle at the table!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blessed Mary Angela Parish Social Center
324 Townsend Street,
Dunkirk, NY 14048

Webster Penfield DU DInner (40th Anniversary)

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Webster Golf Club
440 Salt Road,
Webster, NY 14580

Spring Tower Shoot

Upcoming Sun, Mar 6 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Spring Farm
109 Clay Pits Rd,
Sag Harbor, NY 11963

March 11th & 12th

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 41 Lakefront Hotel
41 Lake Front Drive,
Geneva, NY 14456

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Wed, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

10 Prizes---PLUS a FREE Bonus Raffle!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 23 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: N. Shore Oneida Lake FB Page
ONLINE wifi

Dinner and Auction

Upcoming Thu, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Captain Bill's
122 Ocean Ave,
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Upcoming Wed, Jun 15 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: South Bay Auctions
485 E Main Street,
East Moriches, NY 11940

Don't miss out on an extremely limited edition firearm custimised through Turnbull restortation!

Completed Sat, Jan 22, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi

Erie Co. Conservation Society Gun Raffle

Completed Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Tue, Jan 18, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi

Virtual / online event

Completed Sat, Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Drive,
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Raffles, Games, and More!!!

Completed Sat, Jan 15, 2022 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Black Dog Outdoor Sports
122 Saratoga Road,
Schenectady, NY 12302

Calendar Raffle

Completed Sat, Jan 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 41 Lakefront Hotel
41 Lake Front Drive,
Geneva, NY 14456

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Jan 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Jan 1, 2022 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New York State Online
ONLINE wifi

by Year