Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Beer, Dogs, and Fun

Upcoming Sat, Jul 30 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mill River Rod and Gun
13 West Harbor Drive,
Bayville, NY 11709

All are welcome - kids and adults. No cost to attend. Food and beverages will be provided

Upcoming Sat, Aug 13 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Game Hogg Hunt Club
580 Eno Road,
Jordan, NY 13080

Includes Cart, Dinner, Prizes of “Closest to the Pin”& “Longest Drive” for both Men and Women,

Upcoming Fri, Aug 19 at 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Falls Country Club
2790 NY-89,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

$100 ticket gets you into the raffle drawing plus food at the event. NEED NOT BE PRESENT TO WIN!

Upcoming Thu, Aug 25 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sodus Bay Heights Golf Club
7030 Bayview Dr.,
Sodus Point, NY 14555

JOIN US FOR SOME BBQ, COLD DRINKS AND RAFFLES ALL EVENING!!! Sponsored By: SULLIVAN CONTRACTING

Upcoming Sat, Aug 27 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grape N' Grog
85 Taberg St,
Camden, NY 13316

Sponsored by Performance Wire---Your CHOICE winner takes it all home! Drawn @ the Madriver SNO event

Upcoming Sat, Aug 27 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grape N' Grog
85 Taberg St,
Camden, NY 13316

Food, refreshments, raffles, games and much more!

Upcoming Sat, Sep 3 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kent Beer Company
1699 Jones Rd,
Andover, NY 14806

Upcoming Sat, Sep 10 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: N. Shore Oneida Lake FB Page
ONLINE wifi

New Location + New Format + New Gear! Lower entry price than ever before, come on out!

Upcoming Wed, Sep 14 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Whispering Winds Rv & Fun Center
2 Country Club Dr.,
Newark, NY 14513

Skaneateles chapter 40th dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Sep 15 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Lodge At Welch Allyn
4355 State St. Rd.,
Skaneateles, NY 13152

WE ARE BACK! Covid ruined the fun for a couple years but we are back and ready to put on a SHOW!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New York State
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bouck Hall at SUNY Cobleskill
103 Schenectady Ave.,
Cobleskill, NY 12043