Events in South Carolina

For more information, contact, Derek Harper at 803.320.2566

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 29 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Catawba Falls Events
4223 Cedar Creek Rd,
Lancaster, SC 29720

Join Ducks Unlimited College of Charleston Chapter at Boone Hall's Cotton Dock - Nov.5th

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Boone Hall Cotton Dock
1235 Long Point Rd,
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

For more information, contact James Williams at 803.608.0684

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The River Center at Saluda Shoals
5605 Bush River Rd,
Columbia, SC 29121

For more information, contact, Chancelor Cotten at 803.622.2853

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Iron Oak Barn
120 History Lane,
Pendleton, SC 29670

10 Gun raffle Plus Bonus Shotgun of the Year - $50.00 Each! Only 200 Sold

Event Starts: Mon, Nov 16 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Drawn on Facebbok Live
ONLINE wifi

Join the North Strand Chapter for a great night of conservation!

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 19 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Conference Center at Barefoot Resort
2250 Premier Resort Dr.,
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Join the Pee Dee Chapter at their new venue! Individual Tickets Available

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bager Bazen Inc.
305 W Myrtle Beach Hwy.,
Johnsonville, SC 29555

15 Gun Raffle - Only 150 Tickets Sold - $100.00 Each

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glenview Farms
1540 Center Road,
Timmonsville, SC 29161

Online Raffle. Drawing will be held when sold out.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle: Drawing will be posted online.
ONLINE wifi

15 Gun Raffle, Only 150 Tickets Sold!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hot Rod's Shed at Herndon Farms
88 Stud Rd.,
Bamberg, SC 29003

For Sponsorships or More Information, Contact: Jesse Quattlebaum @ 864.992.7795

Event Held: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tin Roof Farms
748 Fruit Hill Road,
Saluda, SC 29138

Contact East Cooper DU Hotline for more information: (843) 564-3238

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Yorktown Aircraft Carrier
40 Patriots Point Rd.,
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Belleview Meadows
281 Swallow Dr,
Fountain Inn, SC 29644

15 Gun Raffle - Only 150 Tickets Sold - $100.00 Each

Event Held: Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Cove Marina
547 Reid Hill Rd,
Moncks Corner, SC 29461

15 Gun Raffle! Only 150 Tickets Sold!

Event Held: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palmetto Outdoors Shooting Facility
1201 Redmond Mill Rd.,
Swansea, SC 29160

For more details, contact, Jessica Martin @ 864.723.0225

Event Held: Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Barn at Sitton Hill Farm
1904 Sitton Hill Rd,
Easley, SC 29642

Online Raffle. 1 in 10 Chance to WIN!

Event Held: Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle: Drawing held via Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Annual Sponsor Only Event - POSTPONED

Event Held: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carolina Haven
807 Bluff Rd,
Columbia, SC 29201

SCDU Virtual Raffle & Event Presented by Phantom Outdoors

Event Held: Tue, Sep 1, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: SCDU Virtual Event hosted by Phantom Outdoors
ONLINE wifi