Events in South Carolina

Online Auction

Upcoming Sun, May 23 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction, Bid Today!
ONLINE wifi

$100 Ticket Includes 1 in 10 Odds Gun Raffle and 2 Beer Coupons.

Upcoming Mon, Jun 7 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Creek Taphouse
306 St Peters Church Rd,
Chapin, SC 29036

$100 Gun Bash Ticket includes 10 Gun Raffle, Dinner and Open Bar. Only 100 Tickets Sold.

Upcoming Thu, Jun 10 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Barn at Spencer Farms
131 Grambling Ferry Road,
Gaffney, SC 29341

For more information, contact Billy King at 803.577.1417

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Camden Shrine Club
1381 Kershaw Hwy,
Camden, SC 29020

Poker Run with 5 Raffle Stations

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Calhoun Falls State Park
46 Maintenance Shop Rd,
Calhoun Falls, SC 29628

Online Raffle Series. We will launch a new raffle each week through July.

Upcoming Wed, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle: Drawing will be computer generated. Winning ticket will be emailed.
ONLINE wifi

For more information, contact Jessica Martin at 864-723-0225

Upcoming Thu, Sep 23 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Barn at Sitton Hill Farm
1904 Sitton Hill Rd,
Easley, SC 29642

$100.00 Ticket Includes 15 Gun Raffle, DU Membership, Dinner & Beverages

Completed Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Farm at Ridgeway
3248 US21 South,
Ridgeway, SC 29130

Each ticket includes one entry into our 2021 Raffle and Annual DU Membership

Completed Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Join us for our annual Spring Banquet and Lowcountry Boil

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rollins Edward Community Center
301 North Hickory Street,
Summerville, SC 29483

10 Gun Door Prize with Event Entry. Food & Beverages Provided with Ticket.

Completed Thu, May 6, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rocky Creek Sporting Clays
3390 Mountain Gap Road,
Richburg, SC 29719

Join Columbia Ducks Unlimited for a great night of conservation and fellowship.

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cockpit
901 Brookwood Dr.,
Columbia, SC 29445

15 Gun Raffle! Only 150 Tickets Sold!

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palmetto Outdoors Shooting Facility
1201 Redmond Mill Rd.,
Swansea, SC 29160

15 Gun Raffle! Only 150 Tickets Sold!

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palmetto Outdoors Shooting Facility
1201 Redmond Mill Rd.,
Swansea, SC 29160

For more information, contact, Alex Brown at 864-360-3787

Completed Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Enchanted Acres
701 State Rd S-24-412,
Greenwood, SC 29649

15 Gun Raffle - Only 150 Tickets Sold - $100.00 Each - SOLD OUT

Completed Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Cove Marina
547 Reid Hill Rd,
Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Purchase tickets to join our virtual bingo night hosted by SCDU Collegiate Chapters

Completed Sun, Apr 11, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual Event via Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Gold Sponsor: $1,000 – Continue your sponsorship and enjoy a table our December Drawdown Event.

Completed Fri, Apr 9, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palmetto Outdoors Shooting Facility
1201 Redmond Mill Rd.,
Swansea, SC 29160

In partnership with South Carolina Youth Shooting Foundation, we are hosting an auction & raffle.

Completed Sat, Mar 27, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rocky Creek Sporting Clays
3390 Mountain Gap Road,
Richburg, SC 29719

Ticket grants entry into 10 gun raffle, dinner and open bar with live music by Justin Corley

Completed Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Matthews Tree Farm
1458 Spann Road,
Batesburg, SC 29006

For more information, contact James Williams at 803.608.0684

Completed Fri, Mar 5, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cotton Press
199 W Church St,
Little Mountain, SC 29075

For more information, contact Kasey McClain at 864-760-8679

Completed Thu, Mar 4, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Evergreen Plantation: Starr, SC
4800 Highway 187 South,
Starr, SC 29684

Open meeting for people interested in becoming involved with chapter. Free to attend.

Completed Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Sports Break Bar & Grill
114 Crosscreek Connector,
Greenwood, SC 29649

For more information, contact Will Kittredge at 864.238.4603

Completed Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: St. George Greek Church
406 N Academy St,
Greenville, SC 29601

Online Raffle

Completed Sun, Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Raffle: Drawing will be posted on SCDU Facebook Page
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year