Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites by Hilton
5001 N Scottsdale Rd,
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Online Raffle Sales Only - Need Not Be Present To Win

Upcoming Sat, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online Raffle Sales Only
ONLINE wifi

Exclusive Raffle Event - Must Be Present To Win

Upcoming Fri, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Chateau AZ
7000 E Main St,
Mesa, AZ 85207

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with Rudy's BBQ buffet dinner.

Upcoming Sat, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Moose Lodge #2243
9550 W Peoria Ave,
Peoria, AZ 85345

Online Raffles - Need Not Be Present To Win

Upcoming Sat, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sportsman's Warehouse - North Phoenix
ONLINE wifi

LIVE EVENT with prime rib dinner served!

Upcoming Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Shugrue's Restaurant
1425 McCulloch Blvd N,
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Come have some fun in the sun shooting sporting clays with us!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 26, 2022 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Ben Avery Clay Target Center - Road Runner Course
5060 W. Skeet St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85086

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sat, Apr 9, 2022 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Picacho Sporting Clays
32510 S Picacho Hwy,
Eloy, AZ 85131

Join us for an exclusive raffle, games and good ole BBQ!

Upcoming Fri, Apr 22, 2022 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Chateau AZ
7000 E Main St,
Mesa, AZ 85207

31 Gun Giveaway

Upcoming Sun, May 1, 2022 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Purchase Tickets Online
ONLINE wifi

Cigars, Cocktails & Conservation!

Completed Thu, Sep 2, 2021 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: 21 Degrees Cigar Lounge
9375 E Shea Blvd Unit 175,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Chapter dinner & fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Flagstaff Ranch
3850 Lariat Loop,
Flagstaff, AZ 86005

Come Celebrate America with Cigar, Cocktails & Conservation!

Completed Thu, Jul 1, 2021 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: 21 Degrees Cigar Lounge
9375 E Shea Blvd Unit 175,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Online Sweepstakes - Anyone from Anywhere Can Play

Completed Wed, Jun 30, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Buy Entries Online
ONLINE wifi

Phoenix DU Spring Raffles & Winners

Completed Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online Raffle Sales Only
ONLINE wifi

Purchase Tickets Online - Need Not Be Present to WIN

Completed Tue, Jun 29, 2021 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Purchase Tickets Online or Call/Text Shawn Gibbons (602) 703-3065
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Windemere Hotel & Conference Center
2047 AZ-92,
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Join us for raffle, games and good ole BBQ!

Completed Fri, Jun 25, 2021 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Chateau AZ
7000 E Main St,
Mesa, AZ 85207

LIVE EVENT - Guns, Gear, Cold Beer & Conservation!

Completed Wed, Jun 23, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 44
7145 E 2nd St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Online Auction - Bid Now, Bid Often

Completed Wed, Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bidding Ends Wednesday, June 9th at 8PM
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction - Bid Now, Bid Often

Completed Wed, May 26, 2021 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Bid Online - Bidding Ends Wednesday, May 26th at 8PM
ONLINE wifi

LIVE EVENT - Limited Seating

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Pima County Fairgrounds - Cantina Area
11300 S. Houghton Rd.,
Tucson, AZ 85747

31 Gun Giveaway

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Purchase Tickets Online
ONLINE wifi

LIVE EVENT with prime rib dinner served!

Completed Fri, Apr 23, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Shugrue's Restaurant
1425 McCulloch Blvd N,
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Cigar, Whiskey & Dinner Served!

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: 21 Degrees Cigar Lounge
9375 E Shea Blvd Unit 175,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

by Year