Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Online Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Jan 27 at 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Park Place Hotel
123 Traverse Lane,
Traverse City, MI 49999

Plan to have lots of FUN while building upon existing and new DU volunteer relationships!!

Upcoming Fri, Jan 28 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Jan 29 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Park Place Hotel
300 East State Street,
Traverse City, MI 49684

Flat River SNO " Sportsmen's Night Out" - Guns and Gear

Upcoming Thu, Feb 3 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Montcalm County Fair Grounds
8784 Peck Rd,
Greenville, MI 48838

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with great food and drinks plus raffles and auctions

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: American Legion Post 16
1701 W. Genesee Street,
Lapeer, MI 48446

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Feb 17 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: English Hills Terrace
5179 West River Dr NE,
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Gun Bash - Ludington Ducks Unlimited

Upcoming Wed, Feb 23 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lakeside Links
5369 W Chauvez Rd,
Ludington, MI 49431

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Feb 25 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus Hall
11105 Dixie Highway,
Birch Run, MI 48415

Save the Date

Upcoming Mon, Mar 21 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kalamazoo Country Club
1609 Whites Rd,
Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Red Cedar Banquet Event

Upcoming Fri, Apr 15 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MSU Kellogg Center
219 South Harrison Rd,
East Lansing, MI 48824

Happy Hour - Come have a drink with like minded people and talk about the DUCKS!

Completed Wed, Jan 5, 2022 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Turk Lake Bar
161 S Turk Lake Dr,
Greenville, MI 48838

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Dec 30, 2021 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Virtual Drawing
42115 Half Moon Beach Rd,
Chassell, MI 49916

Online Auction

Completed Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Auction
19099 N. County Road 459,
Hillman, MI 49746

Happy Hour - Meet others that want to help DU with their conservation efforts.

Completed Tue, Dec 7, 2021 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Grand River Brewery
117 W Louis Glick Hwy,
Jackson, MI 49201

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Dec 3, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lakeside Conference Center
100 Clearview Drive,
Houghton Lake, MI 48629

Recruit new members - free, with donation optional

Completed Thu, Dec 2, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blackrocks Brewery
424 North 3rd Street,
Marquette, MI 49855

Banquet with good food and drinks, raffles, live and silent auction and more.

Completed Wed, Dec 1, 2021 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Deer Lake Athletic Club
6167 White Lake Road,
Clarkston, MI 48346

Recruit new members - free, with donation optional

Completed Tue, Nov 9, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: North Channel Brewery
86 Washington Street,
Manistee, MI 49660

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Nov 6, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge Sault Ste. Marie
1111 E. Portage Ave,
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Nov 5, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stonewater Country Club
7177 Kalamazoo Ave SE,
Caledonia, MI 49316

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Nov 4, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Knights of Columbus Hall
9840 N. Straits Hwy,
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Boyne Mountain Resort
US-131,
Boyne Falls, MI 49713

Iron County Michigan Ducks Unlimited

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: George Young's Recreational Complex
Youngs Lane,
Iron River, MI 49935

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with great food and drinks plus raffles and auctions

Completed Sat, Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Perch Point Conservation Club
7930 Meisner Road,
Casco, MI 48064

Virtual / online event

Completed Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jay's Sporting Goods-Clare
8800 South Clare Avenue,
Clare, MI 48617

Online Auction

Completed Thu, Oct 14, 2021 8:55 PM (EDT)
Venue: Allegan
Allegan,
Allegan, MI 49010

by Year