Events in Michigan

Virtual drawing with awesome items for Father's Day.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 2 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DU Northern MI "Celebrate Dads" Virtual Drawing
872 Pentoga Trail,
Crystal Falls, MI 49920

Membership Drive with five great prizes given away. Drawing will be posted on MI DU Facebook

Upcoming Mon, Jun 21 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: North Macomb Sportsmen's Club, drawing location only, this is not a in person event.
3231 Inwood Road,
Washington, MI 48095

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lawton Community Center
646 N Nursery St.,
Lawton, MI 49065

Chapter SNO

Upcoming Fri, Jun 25 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Fri, Jul 2 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cozy Corners Tavern & Grill
6800 East 15 Mile Road,
Barbeau, MI 49710

Join us for great food, raffles and games and a silent auction.

Upcoming Wed, Jul 28 at 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Deer Lake Athletic Club
6167 White Lake Road,
Clarkston, MI 48346

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Sat, Jul 31 at 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Glenkerry Golf Course
1413 E Kent Rd,
Greenville, MI 48838

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 7 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Garfield Township Hall
PO Box 148,
Engadine, MI 49827

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Sep 10 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MSU Kellogg Center
219 South Harrison Rd,
East Lansing, MI 48824

Sponsor Shoot and Dinner Event at Detroit Gun Club

Upcoming Tue, Sep 14 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Gun Club
2775 E. Oakley Park,
Walled Lake, MI 48390

European Pheasant Hunt (Tower)

Upcoming Fri, Sep 17 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Black Water Farms, LLC
6136 S Sullivan Rd,
Nunica, MI 49448

Sponsor pheasant hunt and dinner, with raffles & great fellowship

Upcoming Fri, Sep 24 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunters Creek Club
675 East Sutton Road,
Metamora, MI 48455

In Person Gun Bash and Virtual Gun Frenzy

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Monroe Expo Center
ONLINE wifi

Dinner

Completed Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Center
5768 E. Grand River,
Howell, MI 48843

SNO, gun raffles, rosa's

Completed Mon, Jun 7, 2021 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rosa's Lookout Inn
US 23 South,
Alpena, MI 49707

Southeast MI DU Online Auction

Completed Sat, May 29, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Online Auction,
Southeast, MI 48236

Southeast MI DU Online Auction

Completed Sat, May 22, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Online Auction,
Southeast, MI 48236

Sporting Clays Shoot

Completed Sat, May 22, 2021 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Deer Creek Hunt Club
18000 Basswood Dr,
Three Oaks, MI 49128

Large selection of guns and DU merchandise!

Completed Mon, May 17, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
PO Box 626,
Frankfurt, MI 49635

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, May 15, 2021 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kent County Conservation League
8461 Conservation NE,
Ada, MI 49301

Tuscola chapter gun bash, silent auction, live auction, etc.

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Brentwood
178 Park Drive,
Caro, MI 48723

Southeast MI DU Online Auction

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Online Auction,
Southeast, MI 48236

Au Sable online auction

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Au Sable Chapter Online Auction
19099 N. County Road 459,
Hillman, MI 49746

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Flat River Conservation Club
300 S Greenville Rd,
Greenville, MI 48838

Saginaw Bay Gun Giveaway

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virual Raffle
174 E. City Limits Rd.,
Sterling, MI 48659

Southeast MI DU Online Auction

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Auction
Online Auction,
Southeast, MI 48236

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year