Events in Kentucky

Sponsor Event

Upcoming Thu, Aug 26 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Heartland Golf and Sports Pub
850 Pine Valley Drive,
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Caldwell County
Main Street,
Caldwell, KY 42408

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: John W. Black Community Center
1551 KY-393,
La Grange, KY 40031

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Oct 9 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Southside Baptist Church - Life Center
205 Nichols Street,
Princeton, KY 42445

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mercer County Fair Exhibit Hall
560 Linden Ave.,
Harrodsburg, KY 40330

Chapter fundraiser

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: James E Bruce Convention Center
303 Conference Center Dr,
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Save the date! More information to follow

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Galerie
134 Court Street,
Versailles, KY 40383

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Big River Propeller
570 W Kentucky Drive,
La Center, KY 42056

Upcoming Tue, Nov 9 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Holiday Inn Louisville East - Hurstbourne
1325 S Hurstbourne Pkwy,
Louisville, KY 40222

First drink is on us! Stop by and see what is going on.

Completed Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lemons Mill Brewery
166 Marimon Ave,
Harrodsburg, KY 40330

Congratulations to all of our winners and Thank You to everyone who supports Ducks Unlimited.

In Progress Thu, Jul 1, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Winners Posted daily on Facebook and the DU Website!
ONLINE wifi

Purchase your DU membership and to be entered into a prize drawing.

Completed Tue, Jun 15, 2021 12:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Winners Posted daily on Facebook and the DU Website!
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ashbourne Farms
3810 Old Westport Road,
La Grange, KY 40031

Come out and see what Ducks Unlimited has going on. First beverage is on us! Free Event

Completed Tue, Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rolling Oven
140 Court Street,
Versailles, KY 40383

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frankfort Country Club
101 Duntreath Street,
Frankfort, KY 40601

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

The auction is open now.

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Sponsor Drive

Completed Wed, Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Murray-Calloway County Fairgrounds
211 Fairground Rd,
Murray, KY 42071

The auction is open now.

Completed Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Mar 19, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Forever Lakeside Venue
4540 Deatsville Road,
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Chapter fundraiser

Completed Sat, Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Location TBD
Bayou de Chien,
Hickman, KY 42050

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Columbus-Belmont State Park
350 Park Road,
Columbus, KY 42032

The auction is open now.

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Feb 5, 2021 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Claudia Sander's Dinner House
3202 Shelbyville Road,
Shelbyville, KY 40065

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year