Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Delta Area Chapters District Workshop

Upcoming Tue, Jun 7 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Darry's Food & Drink
122 T M Jones Hwy,
Boyle, MS 38730

Want to join your local Committee? Come see us at Georgia Blue!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 9 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Georgia Blue
107 S. Railroad Ave.,
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Central Hills Area Chapters District Workshop

Upcoming Thu, Jun 9 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ricks Cafe
319B Hwy 182 E,
Starkville, MS 39759

4 Man Golf Scramble

Upcoming Fri, Jun 10 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Caroline Golf Club
118 Caroline Club Cir.,
Madison, MS 39110

Want to be on our Team? Come see us at our Annual District Meeting!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 16 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mugshots Grill & Bar
204 N. 40th Ave.,
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Capital Area Chapters District Workshop

Upcoming Thu, Jun 16 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McClain General Store
874 Holly Bush Rd.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Annual open meeting for chapter members and like minded folks wanting to Join Team DU.

Upcoming Thu, Jun 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dan B's Restaurant & Bar- 2nd floor
109 S. Beach Blvd.,
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Annual volunteer celebration

Upcoming Fri, Jul 29 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cotton House Hotel
215 Cotton row,
Cleveland, MS 38732

Membership & Volunteer Drive

Upcoming Sun, Aug 7 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mississippi Trademart
1200 Mississippi St.,
Jackson, MS 39202

Come see us at the Collins Civic Center for family friendly fun!

Upcoming Thu, Aug 25 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Collins Civic Center
3220 Hwy 49.,
Collins, MS 39428

Make Plans to Attend Stone County Dinner with the Ducks!

Upcoming Tue, Sep 20 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Senior Center
1240 Magnolia Drive,
Wiggins, MS 39577

SAVE THE DATE! More information on pricing to come soon.

Upcoming Tue, Sep 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Hideaway at Reed's Estate
828 Pleasant Grove Dr. SE,
Monticello, MS 39654

Good Times with Friends and Family! Get your seat today.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 13 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gautier Community Center
2012 Library Lane,
Gautier, MS 39563