Events in Mississippi

Mississippi DU Summer Online Auction

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 7:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Guns, GATR Coolers, Gumbo, Cold Drinks and much more! We got the Fire & Ice at Gollots!

Upcoming Fri, May 28 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gollots Fresh Catch Restaraunt
200 E. Eighth St.,
Biloxi, MS 39530

4 Man Golf Scramble

Upcoming Thu, Jun 17 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Caroline Golf Club
118 Caroline Club Cir.,
Madison, MS 39110

Open meeting for South Pines Committees, New Volunteers or anyone interested in joining a local c...

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mugshots Grill & Bar
204 N. 40th Ave.,
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

MS DU Fathers Day Firearm Online Raffle

Upcoming Mon, Jun 21 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Local Chairmen, New Volunteers or anyone interested in joining a local committee!

Upcoming Sat, Jul 10 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Cuz's Old Town Oyster Bar & Grill
108 S. Beach Blvd.,
Bay St. Louis, MS 39564

Join MS DU as we honor those who were and are vital to our success!

Upcoming Thu, Jul 22 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McClain Lodge
314 Clark Creek Rd.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Annual volunteer celebration

Upcoming Sat, Jul 24 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McClain Lodge
314 Clark Creek Rd.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Open meeting for S. MS River District Committees, New Volunteers or anyone interested in joining ...

Upcoming Thu, Aug 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 100 Main Spirits & Eatery
100 Main St.,
Natchez, MS 39120

Come have a good time with family and friends with Forrest/Lamar DU!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 2 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Barn at Bridlewood
32 Railroad Rd.,
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Come on along and Pass a good time in Picayune!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: KC Hall- Knights of Columbus
408 Carroll St.,
Picayune, MS 39466

Make plans to come to the Mallard for Good Times, Awesome Food and Fellowship!

Upcoming Mon, Nov 15 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mallard at Dixie Springs
3135 US 51 N.,
Summit, MS 39666

Come see us at the Community Center!

Upcoming Thu, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Natchez Community Center
211 Main Street.,
Natchez, MS 39120

Crawfish Boil

Completed Fri, May 14, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Warehouse
229 N Sharpe Ave.,
Cleveland, MS 38732

Join us for food, fun, and drinks. The event will consist of a dinner, live auction, and raffle.

Completed Thu, May 13, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cole Tractor
2271 Simpson Hwy 49 S,
Mendenhall, MS 39114

Crawfish Boil

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Castlewoods Golf & Country Club
403 Bradford Dr.,
Brandon, MS 39047

4 Man Golf Scramble

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Castlewoods Golf & Country Club
403 Bradford Dr.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Get your chances for this Modern Sporting Rifle and Ammo Combo!

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Running Creek Ranch
773 Old Camp Road,
Poplarville, MS 39470

Brought to you by Southern Eye Center and Forrest/Lamar Chapter of Ducks Unlimited.

Completed Sat, May 1, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Running Creek Ranch
773 Old Camp Road,
Poplarville, MS 39470

7th Annual Madison County DU Crawfish Boil

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Caroline Bellevue Clubhouse
667 Bellevue Dr.,
Madison, MS 39110

Crawfish Boil

Completed Thu, Apr 29, 2021 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Singing Brakeman Park @ Union Station
1800 Front St.,
Meridian, MS 39301

Jackson Prep Online Gun Auction

Completed Sun, Apr 25, 2021 7:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Auction
1 Waterfowl Way,
Oxford, MS 38655

Bang Sticks, Gatr Coolers and More! Pass the word!

Completed Fri, Apr 23, 2021 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mallard- Lake Dixie Springs
3135 US-51 North,
Summit, MS 39666

Crawfish Boil

Completed Fri, Apr 23, 2021 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Kimmel Aviation
442 Airport Rd.,
Greenwood, MS 38930

Inaugural Crawfish Boil: auction, raffles, & drinks!

Completed Sat, Apr 10, 2021 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Pavilion at Clear Creek Golf Club
1566 Tiffentown Rd #7497,
Vicksburg, MS 39183

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year