Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Welcome to this DU Diamond Event in the heart of the central valley

Upcoming Thu, Oct 6 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: San Joaquin Country Club
3484 W Bluff Ave,
Fresno, CA 93711

Leadership retreat for California area chairs to grow and develop

Upcoming Fri, Oct 7 at 4:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 9 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Winema Lodge
5215 Hill Road,
Tulelake, CA 96134

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 20 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Granite Bay Golf & Country Club
9600 Golf Club Drive,
Granite Bay, CA 95746

Bingo for boomsticks - Every round wins a gun

Upcoming Tue, Oct 25 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Farmers Brewing Princeton
880 Co Rd WW,
Princeton, CA 95970

Bingo for boomsticks

Upcoming Wed, Oct 26 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Fall River Brewing Tasting Room
4001 Eastside Rd,
Redding, CA 96001

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Oct 28 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: VFW Hall
905 Drever Street,
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 3 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Stockton Golf & Country Club
3800 Country Club Blvd,
Stockton, CA 95201

Hollister DU is back! Join us for auctions, games, giveaways & CONSERVATION!

Upcoming Fri, Nov 4 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hollister Elks Lodge
351 Astro Dr,
Hollister, CA 95023

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Eastern Sierra Tri-County Fairgrounds - Tallman Bldg
Sierra St. & Fair Drive,
Bishop, CA 93515

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Napa Valley Elk Lodge
2840 Soscol Ave,
Napa, CA 94558

Bingo for six shooters, lever actions, break actions, and cowboy guns.

Upcoming Fri, Nov 11 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Municipal Auditorium
1200 Myers St,
Oroville, CA 95965

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Nov 11 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Veterans Memorial Building
1425 Veterans Circle,
Yuba City, CA 95993

Bingo Event for boomsticks at Granzellsa

Upcoming Tue, Nov 15 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Granzella's Banquet Room
391 6th Street,
Williams, CA 95987

Cast and Blast Bingo at Richmond Bar and Grill

Upcoming Fri, Nov 18 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Richmond Bar
9435 Konocti Bay Rd, Kelseyville, CA 95451,
Kelseyville, CA 95451

Ducks Unlimited Weaverville / Trinity County Dinner

Upcoming Sat, Nov 19 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Veterans Memorial Hall
109 Memorial Dr,
Weaverville, CA 96093

Join us in Lemoore & support conservation at this this wonderful DU banquet! Food, auctions, prizes

Upcoming Sat, Nov 19 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Lemoore Trinity Hall
470 Champion St,
Lemoore, CA 93245

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Dec 1 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: River Lodge conference center
1800 Riverwalk Dr,
Fortuna, CA 95540

Los Banos Ducks Unlimited Dinner & Auction- Los Banos Community Center

Upcoming Fri, Dec 2 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Los Banos Community Center
645 7th St,
Los Banos, CA 93635

Christmas BINGO! Join us for our NEW Bingo event with our Kings River (Reedley) Chapter!

Upcoming Thu, Dec 8 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Sanger Eagles
225 J St,
Sanger, CA 93657

Bingo for boomsticks

Upcoming Tue, Dec 13 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Farmers Brewing Princeton
880 Co Rd WW,
Princeton, CA 95970

Bingo for boomsticks at Granzellsa

Upcoming Tue, Jan 10, 2023 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Granzellas
451 6th Street,
Williams, CA 95987

Dinner with live auction, raffle, games and more.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 25, 2023 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Colusa County Fair Grounds
1303 10th St, Colusa, CA 95932,
Colusa, CA 95932

Online Auction

In Progress Sat, Oct 1, 2022 7:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 9, 2022 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited Online
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

In Progress Thu, Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sat, Dec 31, 2022 11:55 PM (PST)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited
-,
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670