Events in Mississippi

Crawfish Boil

Upcoming Fri, May 7 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Castlewoods Golf & Country Club
403 Bradford Dr.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Join us for food, fun, and drinks. The event will consist of a dinner, live auction, and raffle.

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cole Tractor
2271 Simpson Hwy 49 S,
Mendenhall, MS 39114

Crawfish Boil

Upcoming Fri, May 14 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Warehouse
229 N Sharpe Ave.,
Cleveland, MS 38732

Guns, GATR Coolers, Gumbo, Cold Drinks and much more! We got the Fire & Ice at Gollots!

Upcoming Fri, May 28 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gollots Fresh Catch Restaraunt
200 E. Eighth St.,
Biloxi, MS 39530

4 Man Golf Scramble

Upcoming Thu, Jun 17 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lake Caroline Golf Club
118 Caroline Club Cir.,
Madison, MS 39110

Open meeting for South Pines Committees, New Volunteers or anyone interested in joining a local c...

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mugshots Grill & Bar
204 N. 40th Ave.,
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Join MS DU as we honor those who were and are vital to our success!

Upcoming Thu, Jul 22 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McClain Lodge
314 Clark Creek Rd.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Annual volunteer celebration

Upcoming Sat, Jul 24 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McClain Lodge
314 Clark Creek Rd.,
Brandon, MS 39047

Come have a good time with family and friends with Forrest/Lamar DU!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 2 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Barn at Bridlewood
32 Railroad Rd.,
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Come on along and Pass a good time in Picayune!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 23 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: KC Hall- Knights of Columbus
408 Carroll St.,
Picayune, MS 39466

Make plans to come to the Mallard for Good Times, Awesome Food and Fellowship!

Upcoming Mon, Nov 15 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mallard at Dixie Springs
3135 US 51 N.,
Summit, MS 39666

Come see us at the Community Center!

Upcoming Thu, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Natchez Community Center
211 Main Street.,
Natchez, MS 39120

4 Man Golf Scramble

In Progress Fri, May 7, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Castlewoods Golf & Country Club
403 Bradford Dr.,
Brandon, MS 39047

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year