Events in Wisconsin

Lakeshore Ducks Unlimited Social

Upcoming Thu, May 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: City Limits Banquet Hall
City Limits Bar and Banquet Hall,
3627 County Road CR,
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, May 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Moose Family Center
Moose Family Center,
1025 2nd St N,
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, May 6 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Columbian Banquet Hall
3245 Lighthouse Ln,
West Bend, WI 53090

1 Winner Flash Event - Need Not Be Present To Win!

Upcoming Thu, May 6 at 12:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 8 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chetek Lanes
695 County Highway SS,
Chetek, WI 54728

Firearm Frenzy

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Fond du Lac County Fairgrounds
520 Fond du Lac Ave,
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Bingo Event

Upcoming Sun, May 16 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mary's Blue Gill Bar
109 S Main St,
Birchwood, WI 54817

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Mon, May 17 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hidden Waters Golf Course
E 4480 WI22,
Waupaca, WI 54981

Dinner, Raffles, Games. Win Guns and other Gear

Upcoming Wed, May 19 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Gooch's 2 Bar and Grill
6215 County Road M,
Boulder Junction, WI 54512

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, May 20 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Golf Club at Camelot
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Americinn Conference Center
3009 Lake Shore Dr E,
Ashland, WI 54806

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Mon, May 24 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Turtleback Golf Course and Banquet Center
1985 18 1/2 Street,
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Door Prize, Food, Drinks, Raffles with guns and gear, and silent auction

Upcoming Tue, May 25 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Terrace 167
3210 HWY 167,
Richfield, WI 53076

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Sat, Jun 5 at 6:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Kenosha Harbor
4917 7th Ave,
Kenosha, WI 53140

5 Winners with Kimber

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Watertown
Watertown Trade and Auction,
204 N. Water St.,
Watertown, WI 53094

Save the Date

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rendezvous in Luxemburg
E896 County Rd N,
Luxemburg, WI 54217

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Tue, Jul 27 at 12:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Evergreen Golf Club
N6246 US-12,
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Mon, Aug 2 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Four Points Sheraton
5311 S. Howell Ave.,
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Corporate Ducks Unlimited Event

Upcoming Thu, Aug 12 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: ULINE Conference Center - ULINE Campus
12575 Uline Dr.,
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53144

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year