Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Dec 9 at 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Black Pearl on the Columbia
56 S 1st St,
Washougal, WA 98671

Online Auction from Sunday, December 5th to Saturday, December 11th!

Upcoming Sat, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, December 16th to Tuesday, December 21st!

Upcoming Tue, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Winner's Choice Raffle!

Upcoming Wed, Dec 22 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Facebook Live
4602 20th Street E,
Fife, WA 98424

Winner's Choice Raffle!

Upcoming Wed, Dec 22 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Facebook Live
4602 20th Street E,
Fife, WA 98424

Winner Take All Raffle!

Upcoming Wed, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

RAFFLE

Upcoming Wed, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Fri, Dec 31 at 1:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Sportco - Drawing Location
4602 20th Street E,
Fife, WA 98424

Online Auction from Thursday, January 6th to Tuesday, January 11th!

Upcoming Tue, Jan 11, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Sunday, January 9th to Saturday, January 15th!

Upcoming Sat, Jan 15, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, January 13th to Tuesday, January 18th!

Upcoming Tue, Jan 18, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Sunday, January 23rd to Saturday, January 29th!

Upcoming Sat, Jan 29, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Online Auction from Thursday, January 27th to Tuesday, February 1st!

Upcoming Tue, Feb 1, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Burien DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Feb 11, 2022 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Burien Elks Lodge
14006 1st Ave S,
Burien, WA 98168

Online Auction from Thursday, February 17th to Tuesday, February 22nd!

Upcoming Tue, Feb 22, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Puyallup DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Feb 26, 2022 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Emerald Queen Hotel & Casino
5700 Pacific Hwy E,
Fife, WA 98424

Online Auction from Sunday, February 27th to Saturday, March 5th!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5, 2022 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Olympia DU's Annual Sponsor Event

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12, 2022 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Olympia Country & Golf Club
3636 Country Club Rd NW,
Olympia, WA 98502

DU Banquet for the Grays Harbor Chapter!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12, 2022 5:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Montesano Moose Lodge
3 Monte Elma Rd,
Montesano, WA 98563

Lots of Raffles, BBQ Dinner and Fun!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 18, 2022 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mt. Baker Rotary Building - NW Washington Fair Grounds
1775 Front St,
Lynden, WA 98264

Federal Way DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Mar 26, 2022 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way,
Auburn, WA 98002

Outdoor Sporting Clays Event

Upcoming Sat, Apr 2, 2022 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Granite Falls Sportsmen's Club
20319 Gun Club Rd,
Granite Falls, WA 98252

Online Auction from Thursday, April 7th to Tuesday, April 12th!

Upcoming Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Event Groove
ONLINE wifi

Sky Valley DU's Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Apr 29, 2022 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Liljebeck Farms
9009 222nd St SE,
Woodinville, WA 98077

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Jun 2, 2022 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
3225 158th Ave SE,
Bellevue, WA 98008

by Year