Events in Texas

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Proof and Coopers
209 E. Main St.,
Johnson City, TX 78636

Sold Out! New Date!

Completed Fri, Feb 26, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Oak Crossing Event Center
101 Glenda,
Whitehouse, TX 75791

This will be a great night of fun featuring guns, coolers, grills & more.

Completed Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Warehouse
1401 Lamar St.,
Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Firearm Frenzy

Completed Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Stafford Centre
10505 Cash Road,
Stafford, TX 77477

Open meeting for chapter members and anyone who would like to know more about being a DU volunteer.

Completed Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: La Bella Pizza
3801 Olsen Blvd Unit 9,
Amarillo, TX 79109

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Gainesville Civic Center
311 S Weaver St,
Gainesville, TX 76240

This auction will feature guns, hunting gear, and unique DU merchandise, etc.......

Completed Thu, Feb 18, 2021 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: West Texas Online
5713 2ND PLACE DR,
Lubbock, TX 79416

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Walker County Fairgrounds
3925 SH 30,
Huntsville, TX 77340

Sulphur Springs annual membership dinner!

Completed Thu, Feb 11, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Hopkins County Civic Center
1200 Houston St,
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Mexia 2021 Ducks Unlimited Dinner Banquet

Completed Sat, Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Cowboy Club
409 South MLK Hwy,
Mexia, TX 76667

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Completed Fri, Feb 5, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Rusk County Expo Center
3303 FM 13, Henderson, TX 75654,
Henderson, TX 75654

Come Join The San Angelo DU Chapter and Help Make A Difference in Wildlife Conservation.

Completed Thu, Feb 4, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Next Level Sports Grill
2838 College Hills Blvd.,
San Angelo, TX 76904

Online Auction featuring DU Guns, 2021 Merchandise, Trips and Hunts of a Lifetime

Completed Thu, Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Texas Online
5713 2ND PLACE DR,
LUBBOCK, TX 79416

Event is Sold Out - Call Ross for availability!

Completed Sat, Jan 30, 2021 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: I.O.O.F Event Center
601 N. 45th St.,
Corsicana, TX 75110

Volunteer for the Wise Co. DU Chapter. The Ducks Need You!

Completed Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Fuzzy's Taco Shop
109 N. State St.,
Decatur, TX 76234

Come join us for Happy Hour and learn more about how you can volunteer for DU! We need your help!

Completed Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Next Level Sports Grill
2838 College Hills Blvd.,
San Angelo, TX 76904

5 Gun Raffle

Completed Wed, Jan 13, 2021 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Central Texas
406 Suttles Ave,
San Marcos, TX 78666

Ruger Raffle - 2 Winners!

Completed Tue, Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Texas
Texas,
Sherman, TX 75092

Special Gun Raffle featuring the Wise Arms 5.56. Call or Venmo for tickets only.

Completed Mon, Jan 11, 2021 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: West Texas Online
5713 2ND PLACE DR,
Lubbock, TX 79416

Calendar Raffle

Completed Tue, Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Texas DU
406 Suttles Avenue,
San Marcos, TX 78666

Online Auction featuring DU Guns, 2021 Merchandise, Trips and Hunts of a Lifetime

Completed Thu, Dec 10, 2020 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: www.westtexasdu.org
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Completed Sat, Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Location TBD
One Waterfowl Way,
Galveston, TX 77550

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS

Completed Thu, Dec 3, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Santa Fe Knights of Columbus Hall
11100 Highway 6,
Santa Fe, TX 77510

10 Gun Raffle to Be Drawn 12/2/20 8 pm

Completed Wed, Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: El Paso Trap and Skeet Club
9817 Alameda Ave.,
El Paso, TX 79927

Annual chapter dinner with raffles, auctions, games and more fun than you can imagine.

Completed Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Parker County Sheriff's Posse Building
2251 Mineral Wells Hwy,
Weatherford, TX 76088

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year