Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Join us in the historic River Ranch Barn for the Opening Day DU Banquet!

Upcoming Sat, Oct 9 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Summer Lake Wildlife Area - River Ranch Barn
53447 OR-31,
Summer Lake, OR 97640

Dinner Banquet at Eastern Oregon - Gilbert Hall

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Eastern Oregon University - Gilbert Hall
One University Blvd.,
La Grande, OR 97850

Baker Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner Banquet

Upcoming Sat, Nov 20 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Baker Community Connections
2810 Cedar St.,
Baker, OR 97814

Back live & in person at the Roseburg Country Club!

Upcoming Sat, Dec 4 at 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Roseburg County Club
5051 Garden Valley Rd,
Roseburg, OR 97471

2022 Oregon Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: 2022 Calendar Raffle Drawing - Need not be present to win - Sportsman's Warehouse
ONLINE wifi

The Gorge DU is back! Live & In-person!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19, 2022 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Hood River Inn
1108 East Marina Way,
Hood River, OR 97031

Excited to bring our Banquet back live & in-person!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19, 2022 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Oregon Gardens
879 W Main St,
Silverton, OR 97381

Browning Cynergy online raffle

In Progress Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 3, 2021 1:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Browning Cynergy Wicked Wings 12 ga. Over/Under
ONLINE wifi

Browning A5 - Vintage Tan Camo - Limited entry raffle

In Progress Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Thu, Sep 30, 2021 11:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Browning A5 - Limited Entry Online Raffle
ONLINE wifi

by Year