Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 21 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lawton County Club
4601 W Gore,
Lawton, OK 73505

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 28 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Payne County Expo Center-Community Building
4518 Expo Cir E,
Stillwater, OK 74075

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 4 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 N Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hudson Springs Event Center
8661 E County Road 75,
Coyle, OK 73027

Gun and cooler raffle night. Beer included in event entry price

Upcoming Tue, Nov 9 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Orient Drug Store and Grill
107 W Main St,
Blair, OK 73526

Raffles and Drinks

Upcoming Tue, Nov 16 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Cherokee Casino Event Room
3307 Seven Clans Ave,
Tahlequah, OK 74464

Come enjoy dinner and an evening hosted by the Lake Eufaula DU Committee!

Upcoming Thu, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Cabin - Wedding & Event Center
10034 E 233 St S,
Porum, OK 74455

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Nov 18 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ardmore Convention Center
2401 N Rockford Road,
Ardmore, OK 73401

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Jan 8, 2022 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Route 66 Interpretive Center
401 E 1st ST,
Chandler, OK 74834

Calendar Raffle

In Progress Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Wed, Dec 15, 2021 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Oklahoma
Online,
Oklahoma, OK 73105

by Year