Events in North Carolina

Golf Tournament

Upcoming Fri, Apr 23 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: River Ridge Golf Club
3224 Auburn Knightdale Rd,
Raleigh, NC 27610

East Rowan High School DU Cast anmd Blast

Upcoming Fri, Apr 23 at 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: East Rowan HS
ONLINE wifi

A Black Tie Gala to benefit North Carolina Ducks Unlimited!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 24 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Umstead Hotel and Spa
100 Woodland Pond Dr,
Cary, NC 27513

Online Auction ENDED Saturday, April 10th at 8:00pm! Spring Fever Raffle ENDS April 26th at Midn...

Upcoming Tue, Apr 27 at 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Camel DU Online Auction -AND- Spring Fever Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lu Mil Vineyard
438 Suggs-Taylor Rd,
Dublin, NC 28337

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenville Convention Center
303 Greenville Blvd SW.,
Greenville, NC 27834

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 1 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pinewood Country Club
247 Pinewood Rd,
Asheboro, NC 27205

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 1 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wilson Moose Lodge
2705 Forest Hills Rd SW,
Wilson, NC 27893

Dogwood Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Upcoming Fri, May 7 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crawford Farm
216 Cannon Road,
Statesville, NC 28625

Online Raffle

Upcoming Tue, May 11 at 11:55 PM (EDT)
Ends: Wed, May 12 at 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: ONLINE ONLY
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Coast Civic Center
3505 Arendell St.,
Morehead City, NC 28557

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dunn Shrine Club
211 N. Clinton Ave.,
Dunn, NC 28334

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Swansboro Rotary Civic Center
1104 Main Street Ext,
Swansboro, NC 28584

Richmond County DU Sporting Clays Shoot

Upcoming Fri, May 21 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: DeWitt's Sporting Clays
443 Jimmy Carriker,
Ellerbe, NC 28338

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, May 21 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Senator Bob Martin Eastern Ag Center
2900 NC 125,
Williamston, NC 27892

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Flex Crew Aviation Hanger
Hickory Airport,
340-A Hickory Airport Rd,
Hickory, NC 28601

Ticket sales end Sunday, May 30th or once all tickets are sold out, whichever occurs first!

Upcoming Tue, Jun 1 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 2021 NCDU Band the Billfish Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dixie Dreams
7188 Santa Claus Rd,
Monroe, NC 28110

Gun Bash

Upcoming Thu, Jun 10 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Farm at 95
215 Batten Rd,
Selma, NC 27576

33rd Annual NCDU Band the Billfish Tournament - July 21st-24th, 2021

Upcoming Sat, Jul 24 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Morehead City - Big Rock Landing
Big Rock Landing,
Morehead City, NC 28557

Online Auction

In Progress Sat, Apr 17, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, May 2, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ONLINE ONLY
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year