Events in Louisiana

Outdoor Sporting Clay Tournament

Upcoming Sat, Mar 6 at 7:00 AM (CST)
Venue: GOL Shooting Range
11919 LA-697,
Maurice, LA 70555

DU banquet with all new merchandise and guns

Upcoming Thu, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hackberry Community Center
986 Main St,
Hackberry, LA 70645

Come out and join the fun at our DU Annual Banquet!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 18 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vinton KC Hall
1600 Horridge St,
Vinton, LA 70668

Food, refreshments, raffle, and auction

Upcoming Fri, Mar 19 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Homewood Suites Lafayette LA
201 Kaliste Saloom Rd,
Lafayette, LA 70508

Annual Leadership Meeting

Upcoming Sat, Mar 20 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Homewood Suites Lafayette LA
201 Kaliste Saloom Rd,
Lafayette, LA 70508

Annual banquet with a steak dinner and drinks

Upcoming Thu, Mar 25 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: QSA Indoor Facility
12725 North Rd.,
Erath, LA 70533

Crawfish Boil and Gun Bash

Upcoming Sat, Mar 27 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Miro's
201 Walnut St,
Monroe, LA 71201

Join our committee and fellow waterfowlers at the Washington Parish DU banquet!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The American Legion Hall
63349 LA-10,
Bogalusa, LA 70427

Win all Three Ducks Unlimited Guns of the Year!

Upcoming Sun, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online Drawing
ONLINE wifi

Spring crawfish Boil, raffles and auciton

Upcoming Thu, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rabbs in Ruston
2649 S Service Rd W,,
Ruston, LA 71270

Sporting Clays Tournament- 30 Teams, 100 Clays, Lunch Provided

Upcoming Sun, Apr 11 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Covey Rise Lodge
24009 Singing Waterfall Rd,
Husser, LA 70442

Make Plans to attend the St Charles Banquet! Great Food, Drinks, Live & Silent Auction and Raffles!

Upcoming Thu, Apr 15 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Le Venue St. Charles
193 Scorpio St,
Hahnville, LA 70057

Annual DU banquet with great fun and fellowship.

Upcoming Fri, Apr 16 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Impromptu Theater
102 E 1st St,
DeRidder, LA 70634

Come shoot some sporting clays for a good cause!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Flying Q Sporting Clays
1951 Butler Hill Rd,
Benton, LA 71006

Grab the kids and make plans to join us for a day of adventure!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Bogue Falaya Wayside Park
213 Park Dr,
Covington, LA 70433

Crawfish Boil with Drinks and Gun Giveaways

Upcoming Thu, Apr 22 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Warehouse 535
535 Garfield St.,
Lafayette, LA 70501

Make Plans to attend the Bulldog DU Banquet! Great Food, Live & Silent Auction and Raffles!

Upcoming Sat, Apr 24 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Springfield Elementary Gym
25190 Blood River Rd.,
Springfield, LA 70462

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Sat, May 1 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vidalia Riverwalk
1401 Carter St.,
Vidalia, LA 71373

La Tech and DU Spring banquet

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rabbs in Ruston
2649 S Service Rd W,,
Ruston, LA 71270

Online Raffle

Upcoming Tue, Jun 29 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Volunteer Celebration of 2020 Accomplishments

Upcoming Thu, Jul 15 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 17 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: DoubleTree Lafayette
1521 W Pinhook Rd,,
Lafayette, LA 70503

Sponsor banquet that is catered by Carrabba's

Upcoming Wed, Aug 25 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jefferson St. Pub
500 Jefferson St,
Lafayette, LA 70501

DeSoto Parish DU Banquet. Its baaaaack!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 9 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: David Means 4H Center
10117 Highway 171,
Grand Cane, LA 71032

Annual banquet with reserved tables and catering by Don's Meat Market

Upcoming Wed, Oct 27 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Carencro Community Center
5115 N University Ave,
Carencro, LA 70520

Gun Raffle (10 Guns)

Upcoming Wed, Oct 27 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Raffle Only
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year