Events in Iowa

Annual fundraiser with great food, games and raffles

Upcoming Sat, Jan 30 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Rock Falls Community Center
3 Nottingham St,
Rock Falls, IA 50467

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 20 at 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Webster County Fairgrounds
22770 Old Hwy 169,
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 20 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Jasper County Fairgrounds in Colfax
359 North Walnut St,
Colfax, IA 50054

We are having an online auction in place of our event! Come bid on some great items!

Upcoming Mon, Feb 22 at 9:00 AM (CST)
Ends: Thu, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Auction
ONLINE wifi

Get out and have a drink with friends and help support the ducks!

Upcoming Fri, Feb 26 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Centre Hall
1211 4th ST SW,
Waverly, IA 50677

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 27 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Red Shed Event Center
908 2nd St NW,
Clarion, IA 50525

Annual fundraiser with great food, games and raffles

Upcoming Fri, Mar 5 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Electric Park Ballroom
310 W Conger St,
Waterloo, IA 50703

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Buzzy's
414 Main St,
Welton, IA 52774

Annual fundraiser with great food, games and raffles

Upcoming Sat, Mar 6 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Terrace View Event Center
230 St Andrews Way,
Sioux Center, IA 51250

Food and Fun!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Eagles Club
616 4th Ave,
Grinnell, IA 50112

Prime Rib Dinner, Live and Silent Auction, Raffles and More!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 19 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: South Slope Community Center
980 N Front St,
North Liberty, IA 52317

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Fri, Mar 19 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Raffle
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 3 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Red Acre Barn
4053 Kirkwood St,
Prole, IA 50229

Dinner, Raffles, and Auction!

Upcoming Fri, Apr 9 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Louisa County Izaak Walton
10892 CR-X61,
Wapello, IA 52653

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veteran's Reception Center American Legion
910 Main St,
Van Meter, IA 50261

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Airport Holiday Inn
6111 Fleur Drive,
Des Moines, IA 50321

Membership Drive and Online Auction

Upcoming Fri, May 14 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Online
24673 Hwy 64 E,
Maquoketa, IA 52060

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year