Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Smoked Prime Rib and Shrimp Dinner. More guns than ever to raffle off!

Upcoming Thu, Aug 11 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saint Augustine Rod and Gun Club
401 Gun Club Rd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32095

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 13 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW - Post 8093
351 S. Charles Richard Beall Blvd,
Debary, FL 32713

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 20 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Cloud Community Center
3101 17th Street,
St. Cloud, FL 34769

Ti-County Ducks Unlimited Banquet at The Gilchrist Club

Upcoming Thu, Aug 25 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilchrist Club
4475 SE State Road 47,
Trenton, FL 32693

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Aug 26 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paddy's Raw Bar
240 3rd St E,
Saint George Island, FL 32328

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Sep 9 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Citrus County
Ducks Unlimited,
Citrus County, FL 32446

We are inviting you to our annual banquet with a live auction and more guns than ever on our raffle!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 22 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sowell Farms
7650 Sowell Rd,
Milton, FL 32570

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Fri, Sep 23 at 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Blackjack Sporting Clays
3372 CR 526,
Sumterville, FL 33585

Ladies, this will be an evening to remember featuring unique auction items, music, food and wine.

Upcoming Wed, Oct 5 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites by Hilton
300 A1A Beach Blvd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Fri, Oct 7 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Putnam County Fairgrounds
118 Fairgrounds Rd,
East Palatka, FL 32131

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Thu, Oct 13 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ramallah American Club
3130 Parental Home Rd,
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Thu, Nov 3 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eden Gardens State Park
81 Eden Gardens Road,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Dec 1 at 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Calendar
Florida,
Florida, FL 32839

Pheasant Tower Shoot

Upcoming Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7:30 AM (EST)
Venue: QHF Ranch
QHF Ranch - 8300 SW Martin Hwy,
Palm City, FL 34990

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Mar 9, 2023 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Pasco County Fair Grounds
36722 SR 52,
Dade City, FL 33525

Voucher Sign Up

Upcoming Thu, Jun 1, 2023 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: FLDU Duck Tag Voucher Sign up for FREE
Florida,
Florida, FL 32839