Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Catered by Catering Oasis

Upcoming Wed, Nov 30 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Marian Hall
5632 Sunrise Drive,
Ft. Myers, FL 33919

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Thu, Dec 1 at 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Calendar
Florida,
Florida, FL 32839

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Wed, Dec 14 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Moose Lodge
3600 RCA Blvd,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Join us for a night of conservation! Great prizes, including DU merchandise, outdoor gear, and GUNS!

Upcoming Fri, Jan 6, 2023 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Coventry Oaks Farm
104 Springside Shortcut Rd,
Palatka, FL 32177

Leon Varsity Ducks Unlimited dinner banquet with live auction and raffles!

Upcoming Fri, Jan 20, 2023 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Shiloh Farm Church & Barn
1500 Benjamin Chaires Rd,
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Last Saturday of Duck Season Dinner

Upcoming Sat, Jan 28, 2023 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Duck Pub
1037 Lakeport Plaza,
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Let's Get Duck'n Funky

Upcoming Wed, Feb 1, 2023 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Funky Buddha
1201 NE 38th St,
Oakland Park, FL 33334

Orlando Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Upcoming Sat, Feb 11, 2023 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Winter Park Community Center
721 W New England Ave,
Winter Park, FL 32789

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 18, 2023 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd,
Key West, FL 33040

Pheasant Tower Shoot

Upcoming Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7:30 AM (EST)
Venue: QHF Ranch
QHF Ranch - 8300 SW Martin Hwy,
Palm City, FL 34990

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Mar 4, 2023 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Palm Bay Seniro Center - 1275 Culver Drive NE - Palm Bay - FL - 32907
1275 Culver Drive NE,
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Mar 9, 2023 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Pasco County Fair Grounds
36722 SR 52,
Dade City, FL 33525

2023 Florida State Convention

Upcoming Sat, May 6, 2023 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plantation on Crystal River
9301 West Fort Island Trail,
Crystal River, FL 34429

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, May 18, 2023 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Citrus Springs Community Center
1570 W Citrus Springs Blvd,
Citrus Springs, FL 34434