Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Dinner Event

Upcoming Sat, Dec 11 at 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Skyline Restaurant
106 Ella Grasso Turnpike (Rt. 75),
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Mon, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Misc Raffles

Upcoming Fri, Jan 21, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Location TBD
ONLINE wifi

Miscellaneous Event

Upcoming Sun, Feb 13, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Calendar Raffle

Upcoming Tue, Mar 1, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12, 2022 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Middletown Elks
44 Maynard Street,
Middletown, CT 06475

Virtual Event

Upcoming Fri, Apr 15, 2022 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station
55 Bridge Road,
Haddam, CT 06438

Annual Dinner Event

Upcoming Fri, May 13, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Haley Mansion at the Inn at Mystic
Three William Avenue,
Mystic, CT 06355

Raffles to celebrate the end of the School Year

Upcoming Wed, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sun, Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Guilford Sportsman's Association
Harts Road,
Guilford, CT 06235

by Year