Events in California

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Apr 17 at 4:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Luigi's
725 East 19TH St,
Bakersfield, CA 93305

Pebble Beach Experience

Upcoming Sun, Apr 25 at 8:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Wed, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Inn at Spanish Bay
ONLINE wifi

Greater Redding Banquet

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 4:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Win-River Resort and Casino
2100 Redding Rancheria Road,
Redding, CA 96001

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 7:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Moore & Moore Sporting Clay
12651 N Little Tujunga Canyon Rd.,
Sylmar, CA 91342

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, May 14 at 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Anderson Ducks Unlimited Community BBQ
20459 River Valley Drive,
Anderson, CA 96007

Outdoor shooting event

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 2:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: San Luis Obispo Sportsman's Association
3270 Gilardi Rd,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Join us at Sunnyside Country Club in Fresno for a great dinner, fun games, raffles, and auctions!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Sunnyside Country Club
5704 E Butler Ave,
Fresno, CA 93727

Welcome back to our banquet!! Join us for a great evening of fun!!

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 3:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Thorson's Arena
2005 Hayes Ln,
San Martin, CA 95046

Colorado Elk Hunt for TWO People

In Progress Thu, Apr 1, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Ends: Wed, Jun 30, 2021 11:55 PM (PDT)
Venue: Ducks Unlimited Western Regional Office
ONLINE wifi

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year