Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Cigar, Whiskey & Dinner Served!

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: 21 Degrees Cigar Lounge
9375 E Shea Blvd Unit 175,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Online Auction - Bid Now, Bid Often

Completed Sat, Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bidding Ends Saturday, April 3rd at 8PM
ONLINE wifi

Sporting Clay Shoot - Register Your Targets If You Want

Completed Sat, Apr 3, 2021 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Picacho Sporting Clays
6185 E Baumgartner Road,
Eloy, AZ 85131

Help us bring the ducks back to Flagstaff!

Completed Sat, Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Historic Brewing Company
4366 E Huntington Dr,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Come have some fun in the sun shooting sporting clays with us!

Completed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Ben Avery Clay Target Center - Road Runner Course
5060 W. Skeet St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85086

Online Auction - Bid Now, Bid Often

Completed Mon, Feb 22, 2021 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Bid Online
ONLINE wifi

New DU 2021 Merchandise - Bid Now, Bid Often

Completed Wed, Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Online Bidding Only
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle Sale Only - Buy Now

Completed Wed, Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Purchase Tickets Online - www.SierraVistaDU.org
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle Sales Only - Need Not Be Present To Win

Completed Mon, Dec 21, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online Raffle Sales Only - Visit www.SierraVistaDU.org
ONLINE wifi

Rudy's BBQ dinner and fundraiser with table seating.

Completed Sat, Dec 19, 2020 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Moose Lodge #2243
550 W Peoria Ave,
Peoria, AZ 85345

Raffle Event - Need Not Be Present To Win

Completed Sat, Dec 19, 2020 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Sportsman's Warehouse - North Phoenix
ONLINE wifi

Online Raffle Sales Only - Need Not Be Present To Win

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Online Raffle Sales Only
ONLINE wifi

Phoenix DU - Need Not Be Present To Win

Completed Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Online Raffle Sales Only
ONLINE wifi

Online Sweepstakes

Completed Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Online Sweepstakes Sales Only
ONLINE wifi

by Year