Search All Events

Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Live auction, silent auction, games & raffles! Come enjoy the good food, cold drinks & great prizes.

Upcoming Thu, May 18, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Cana Ballroom
202 W. Kronkosky St.,
Boerne, TX 78006

Join us for an evening of conservation and learn more about DU's recent conservation efforts.

Upcoming Thu, May 18, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Corpus Christi Yacht Club
98 Coopers Alley,
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Come join us at our outdoor event at the Swaggerty Farm Barn, Live Band and lots of great fun!

Upcoming Sat, May 20, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Barn at Swaggerty Farm
707 Kyker Ferry Rd,
Kodak, TN 37764

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, May 20, 2023 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Willamette Heritage Center (Mission Mill)
1313 Mill St SE,
Salem, OR 11111

Upcoming Sat, Jun 10, 2023 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kiskiack Golf Club
8104 Club Drive,
Williamsburg, VA 23188

5 guns and 5 coolers = 10 prizes. Only 100 tickets available. 1 in 10 chance to WIN!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 15, 2023 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Myrtlewood Plantation
3081 Lower Cairo Rd,
Thomasville, GA 31792

SAVE THE DATE- More Information coming soon!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 16, 2023 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Millbrook Golf & Country Club
600 Golf Course Rd.,
Picayune, MS 39466

Texas Ducks Unlimited State Convention

Upcoming Fri, Jun 23, 2023 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 25, 2023 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Texas A&M Hotel & Conference Center – College Station
177 Joe Routt Blvd.,
College Station, TX 77840

Wyoming DU Online Raffle

Upcoming Sat, Jun 24, 2023 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wyoming Ducks Unlimited Online Raffle
70 Flowers Rd,
Glenrock, WY 82637

Statewide 30 Gun Raffle

Upcoming Fri, Jun 30, 2023 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Blackstone Tavern
2630 Old Red Trail,
Mandan, ND 58554

Online Raffles Updated Weekly

Upcoming Fri, Jun 30, 2023 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Online Raffles
2400 N Gemini Rd,
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

MO DU License Plate Use Authorization. Pay 1 or 2 Years Authorization. Print your forms/take to DMV.

Upcoming Fri, Jun 30, 2023 11:50 PM (CDT)
Venue: Missouri DU
ONLINE wifi

Upcoming Sat, Jul 1, 2023 2:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 31, 2023 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online Raffle
Virginia Ducks Unlimited,
Richmond, VA 23238

Benefit Shoot on July 15 & 16th

Upcoming Sat, Jul 15, 2023 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wood River Gun Club
10070 State Hwy 75,
Bellevue, ID 83313

Annual volunteer celebration

Upcoming Sat, Jul 29, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sheraton Flowood- Refuge Hotel & Conference Center
2200 Refuge Blvd.,
Flowood, MS 39232

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Aug 4, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Crispin's Conference Center
36302 State Highway 9,
Wewoka, OK 74884

Come join us and celebrate 85 years of wetlands conservation!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 5, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ranch 82
12265 E, US Highway 82,,
Whitesboro, TX 76273

BBQ Dinner, games, auction items and prizes

Upcoming Fri, Aug 18, 2023 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: American Legion Hall in Marsing, Idaho
126 Old Bruneau Hwy,
Marsing, ID 83639

Dinner, Raffles, Live & Silent Auctions

Upcoming Sat, Aug 19, 2023 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Location TBD
One Waterfowl Way,
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Upcoming Sat, Oct 7, 2023 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Green Top Sporting Goods
10150 Lakeridge Parkway,
Ashland, VA 23005

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Thu, Oct 26, 2023 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Citizen Potawatomi Reunion Hall
1702 S Gordan Cooper Drive,
Shawnee, OK 74801