Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Mon, Jan 24 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Gopher Hills Golf Course
26155 Nicolai Ave,
Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Volunteer Meeting and Event

Upcoming Thu, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hoffman HEDA Community Center
127 Main Ave W,
Hoffman, MN 56339

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Jan 28 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: New Ulm Event Center
301 20th S St,
New Ulm, MN 56073

16th Annual Dinner Event

Upcoming Sat, Jan 29 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Tanker Bay Sports Bar
102 Carver St N,
Winthrop, MN 55396

Annual Indoor Fishing Contest!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Wildwood Sports Bar & Grill - Rochester
1517 16th St SW,
Rochester, MN 55902

Bingo! Win guns, support conservation!

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Queen Bee's Bar & Grill
121 West James Street,
Paynesville, MN 56362

Volunteer Meeting and Event

Upcoming Sat, Feb 5 at 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Queen Bee's Bar & Grill
121 West James Street,
Paynesville, MN 56362

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Fri, Feb 11 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Ends: Sat, Feb 12 at 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Arrowwood Resort & Convention Center
2100 Arrowwood Lane,
Alexandria, MN 56308

Bingo Event - Barrels, Bags & Bingo!

Upcoming Sun, Feb 13 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Rice Creek Hunt Club
16543 Game Farm Rd,
Little Falls, MN 56345

31st Annual Banquet!

Upcoming Fri, Feb 18 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Thumper Pond
300 Thumper Pond Lodge Rd,
Ottertail, MN 56571

Ducks Unlimited Ice Fishing Contest

Upcoming Sat, Feb 19 at 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Mille Lacs Lake
US-169,
Garrison, MN 56450

Chapter dinner and fundraiser with table seating. Food served.

Upcoming Sat, Feb 26 at 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Garden Canal Park
425 S Lake Ave, Duluth, MN 55802,
Duluth, MN 55802

Play bingo to win hunting, fishing and outdoor gear!

Upcoming Sun, Feb 27 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roundhouse Brewery
23836 Smiley Road,
Nisswa, MN 56468

47th Annual Banquet. New Location!

Upcoming Sat, Mar 5 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Courtyard by Marriott
1080 28th Ave S,
Moorhead, MN 56560

Cuyuna Range DU Sportsman's Bingo Crosby Ironton Gun Bingo

Upcoming Sat, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Bridge Tavern
26969 MN-6,
Crosby, MN 56441

Gun Bash! 1 in 10 Wins!

Upcoming Thu, Mar 17 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nicollet Conservation Club
46045 471st Ln,
Nicollet, MN 56074

Red Lake County Dinner is back!

Upcoming Fri, Mar 18 at 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Plummer Hall
185 Minnesota St. S,
Plummer, MN 56748

Upcoming Sat, Mar 26 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sherburn Community Hall
116 N Main Street,
Sherburn, MN 56171

Upcoming Sat, Apr 9 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Windom Community Center
1750 Cottonwood Lake Dr,
Windom, MN 56101

by Year